Chevron Left
What is Financial Accounting? に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による What is Financial Accounting? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
141件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

人気のレビュー

NR
2021年4月1日

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.\n\nThx so much

BJ
2021年3月16日

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

フィルター:

What is Financial Accounting?: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by MEGHA A A R

2021年7月27日

very helpful and to the point. covers most of the topics without lag and is easy to understand

by chhin s

2021年6月5日

I really like the course as it is recall all my lessons in the foundation year

by Patricia M

2021年1月27日

great course, very well put together and easy to follow and understand.

by Ba N

2021年3月4日

This course is one of the best for everyone since it is so well designed, taught and explained. Excel continues to be one of the most popular accounting tools used by small business and manufacturing company so I am glad that I have an opportunity to learn both Accounting and Excel here. I am ready to take second course in this specialization.

by Nicolas S

2021年3月3日

Incredible! The way the teacher explains everything, and the class format is the most efficient of all. I do not have any accounting background and could do the course in two days, while other courses took me weeks and I could not understand properly the concepts. Marvelous!

by Muhammad N B J

2021年8月5日

Great start to learn accounting. The explanation and examples are excellent and help you understand the basic an accounting. This course is suitable for those who don't have any basic in accounting and want to start

by karan n

2021年6月10日

Really insightful in how it helps learners see the bigger picture and connections with the use of excel. I've not yet come across course that offers same level of understanding for intro to financial accounting.

by Nicola S R

2021年4月2日

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

by Tolga A

2021年4月13日

It was a nice introduction to Financial Accounting. I had so much fun doing it. I highly recommend it to beginners who are enthusiastic about financial accounting.

by Barry J

2021年3月17日

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

by Roya R N

2021年7月8日

Very practical and easy to use. Thank you and dear instructor so much.

by Yogesh K V

2021年2月14日

Good for beginners. One can grasp concepts easily with the exercise.

by Syed Z H R

2021年6月10日

This was a very useful and basic introduction to accounting.

by Abdullah T

2021年3月21日

Excellency was at it's best.....Thank you so much

by Sharon N

2021年9月16日

Very clearly presented and very helpful

by Md. M I A

2021年11月16日

It was a great experience. Thank you

by Mukesh k

2021年9月16日

very easy to learn and useful to me

by Lori C

2021年7月16日

Instruction was easy to understand

by Jeshua L

2021年10月4日

I wish I can repeat as many times

by Aruna p

2021年5月18日

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE

by PREM C

2021年2月16日

I really enjoyed the content

by Yahya M O

2021年7月13日

Perfect for a beginner

by Reuben P T

2021年7月25日

very helpful course

by Geo R G

2021年7月26日

A Great Course

by Ana P

2021年6月13日

Nice course.