Chevron Left
What is Financial Accounting? に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による What is Financial Accounting? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
206件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

人気のレビュー

NR

2021年4月1日

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.\n\nThx so much

KT

2022年2月5日

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

フィルター:

What is Financial Accounting?: 1 - 25 / 54 レビュー

by MEGHA A A R

2021年7月27日

very helpful and to the point. covers most of the topics without lag and is easy to understand

by Barry J

2021年3月17日

The Professor keeps her lectures, exercises, and assessments "tight". No extraneous remarks or "stories".

by Nicolas S

2021年3月3日

Incredible! The way the teacher explains everything, and the class format is the most efficient of all. I do not have any accounting background and could do the course in two days, while other courses took me weeks and I could not understand properly the concepts. Marvelous!

by chhin s

2021年6月5日

I really like the course as it is recall all my lessons in the foundation year

by Patricia M

2021年1月27日

great course, very well put together and easy to follow and understand.

by Shan w

2022年2月13日

good course, step by step. easy understanding.

by Deb K

2022年6月15日

I​ stumbled upon this course from another accounting course from a different institution that I felt didn't have the amount of hands-on activities that I personally needed to feel comfortable moving forward. Well, this one sure delivered! I found the instructor both knowledgable and engaging, and that she delivered a wealth of information without becoming confusing or overwhelming.

by Ba N

2021年3月4日

This course is one of the best for everyone since it is so well designed, taught and explained. Excel continues to be one of the most popular accounting tools used by small business and manufacturing company so I am glad that I have an opportunity to learn both Accounting and Excel here. I am ready to take second course in this specialization.

by Muhammad N B J

2021年8月5日

Great start to learn accounting. The explanation and examples are excellent and help you understand the basic an accounting. This course is suitable for those who don't have any basic in accounting and want to start

by karan n

2021年6月10日

Really insightful in how it helps learners see the bigger picture and connections with the use of excel. I've not yet come across course that offers same level of understanding for intro to financial accounting.

by Gabre W

2022年1月26日

I appreciate all the examples Professor Andrea provided quality visual examples that helped me understand the lessons. I wasn't confident at times, but her walk-throughs saved me.

by Nicola S R

2021年4月2日

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

by Tolga A

2021年4月13日

It was a nice introduction to Financial Accounting. I had so much fun doing it. I highly recommend it to beginners who are enthusiastic about financial accounting.

by Kate T

2022年2月6日

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

by Mohamed E

2022年2月4日

I learnt how to jornalize entries , prepare t accounts to calculate ending balance

by Kirubel A

2021年12月26日

This is good enough to know about what is financial accounting is concerned about.

by Orkhan M

2022年1月19日

I am glad to get beneficial information from this course. Thanks very much!

by Roya R N

2021年7月8日

Very practical and easy to use. Thank you and dear instructor so much.

by Yogesh K V

2021年2月14日

Good for beginners. One can grasp concepts easily with the exercise.

by Mohammed D

2021年12月17日

I love the way you guys present this in this short period of time.

by Dr. S G

2022年2月25日

Explained in simple way which makes learner to understand better.

by Kamal J

2022年2月2日

It was such a useful course tha I got. Thanks for opportunity

by Syed Z H R

2021年6月10日

This was a very useful and basic introduction to accounting.

by Abdullah T

2021年3月21日

Excellency was at it's best.....Thank you so much

by ZEKRAI

2021年12月27日

Very basic, but a concise refresher course