Chevron Left
What is Financial Accounting? に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による What is Financial Accounting? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
221件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

Students are introduced to the field of financial accounting through defining the foundational activities, tools, and users of financial accounting. Students learn to use the accounting equation and are introduced to the four major financial statements. Additional topics include ethical considerations, recording business transactions, and the application of credit/debit rules....

人気のレビュー

NR

2021年4月1日

The Course is absolutely fantastic. Even if you dont have any Financial Accounting Background, the Course material still manages to get the skills transferred.

Thx so much

KT

2022年2月5日

Lessons broken down in easy to follow modules with examples of what being discussed. Quizes further developed my understanding of the material.

フィルター:

What is Financial Accounting?: 26 - 50 / 56 レビュー

by Andrew F

2022年4月9日

Good covering of the basics to Accounting

by Sharon N

2021年9月16日

Very clearly presented and very helpful

by Md. M I A

2021年11月16日

It was a great experience. Thank you

by Mukesh k

2021年9月16日

very easy to learn and useful to me

by Lori C

2021年7月16日

Instruction was easy to understand

by Jeshua L

2021年10月4日

I wish I can repeat as many times

by Abdelrahman M A

2022年2月26日

very very useful i recommend it

by Mathew S

2022年7月6日

Very interesting and Lovely.

by Aruna p

2021年5月18日

I REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE

by PREM C

2021年2月16日

I really enjoyed the content

by Ahmad H

2022年6月28日

Clear and W​ell Illustrated

by Syed s K

2022年5月27日

a very informative course

by Yahya M O

2021年7月13日

Perfect for a beginner

by Reuben P T

2021年7月25日

very helpful course

by Amour M P

2022年3月18日

A wonderful ever

by Geo R G

2021年7月26日

A Great Course

by Ana P

2021年6月13日

Nice course.

by Silvana

2021年6月4日

Very helpful

by youssef i

2022年7月4日

EXCELENT

by Sivaram v

2021年9月16日

Good

by Jisnu P K

2021年9月12日

U

by Anna K

2021年7月25日

The course was really interactive and interesting. The activities made the concept more easy to understand. The teaching style was also very interesting

by SUDHANSHU G

2022年3月25日

Good for beginner,

videos could be made slow for better learning of beginners.

by modar t

2021年8月18日

This course was useful and useful for the beginner level