Chevron Left
Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
864件の評価
313件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Finding Purpose and Meaning in Life: Living for What Matters Most! In this course, you’ll learn how science, philosophy and practice all play a role in both finding your purpose and living a purposeful life. You will hear from historical figures and individuals about their journeys to finding and living a purposeful life, and will walk through different exercises to help you find out what matters most to you so you can live a purposeful life. As an added benefit, you will also have complimentary access, for a period of time, to the Purposeful App. This groundbreaking mobile and desktop app is designed to help you build a purposeful rhythm into each day, so you can bring your best self to what matters most. Look for more information in Week 1 of the course! By the end of this course, you will: 1. Understand that having a strong purpose in life is an essential element of human well-being. 2. Know how self-transcending purpose positively affects well-being. 3. Be able to create a purpose for your life (don't be intimidated, this is different from creating "the purpose" for your life). 4. Apply personal approaches and skills to self-change and become and stay connected to your purpose every day. We are thrilled that you are here! We look forward to hearing and learning from you throughout this course!...

人気のレビュー

SS

Jun 07, 2020

Short and precise course to get some perspective on finding focus on things that really matter. Vic is an excellent professor who just connects so well with the students even from the computer screen.

D

May 19, 2020

I found this course beneficial in focusing my thinking about what is and should be important to me in life. Taking a self-critical approach to this issue has been difficult but revealing and freeing

フィルター:

Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most: 126 - 150 / 319 レビュー

by Hansel E

Jul 22, 2020

Inspirational course with practical exercises and insights from the fields of philosophy, psychology, and health science.

by Maria S

Jul 10, 2020

I absolutely loved this course and helped me find a new meaning in my life! (especially in the Covid-19 era.) many thanks

by Marcela M V

Jun 16, 2020

What a wonderful course. Amazing connection with dr. Strecher, thank you so much for this adventure to a new beginning.

by Deleted A

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course that improves self-reflection and teaches about what is most important in life.

by Sibi S G

Sep 04, 2020

This Course helps me to ignite my thoughts in a new dimension and it was a wonderful course.

Thank You so much

by Deeksha K

Aug 15, 2020

Great content and a w perspective to life and amazing talk by the lecture. worth investing time in this course

by Hibar S G

Jul 30, 2020

This is a super amazing course. I've never had a learning experience like this before. Educative yet helpful.

by LIYA B

Sep 24, 2020

I learn the meaning of life...in the real life money is not the major thing....money is just a secondary....

by Ilya A

Aug 30, 2020

Perfect course that everyone in the world should take! Thanks to the author for sharing this information!!!!

by IRISH V

Aug 29, 2020

Really an awesome Course...! Highly recommended...

Really an amazing course...! hats off Dr.Vic Strecher :)

by Kotyada Y

Aug 14, 2020

I loved this course. I found my purpose in life and I am going to start working on it. Thank you so much.

by Debra J P

Oct 06, 2020

A found it a very useful guide on repurposing my life. I enjoyed the professor and content. Thank you!

by Chua R L

Aug 12, 2020

Highly recommended for individuals who wishes to enhance yourself. This can really help you in some way.

by Barbara M

May 31, 2020

Loved both the format and content of the course. The right subject matter and format for a COVID world

by Rhoby C

Jul 20, 2020

As a guidance counselor, I realized that purpose is important to a person's mental health disposition.

by Sara A

Jun 06, 2020

So educational and practical. Nothing ever helped me this much to figure out my values and my purpose.

by María I R R

Sep 01, 2020

Un curso que te ayuda a crecer mucho personalmente y te hace ver lo que realmente importa en la vida

by Sheila V

May 26, 2020

This course was very well laid-out and the instructor was easy to understand. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Maria F G M

Aug 10, 2020

This course is amazing! For personall, social and professional life, everyone should do this course

by Laksamana A R M I

Aug 24, 2020

I am so glad i joined this course, it definitely changed my perspective seeing things in life

by Terje T

Sep 10, 2020

I loved the course and Vic Strecher's charismatic way of bringing the knowledge. Thank you!

by Jesus R

Aug 28, 2020

Great course, It helps you to get a better understanding of how Purpose works on your life.

by Looi H Y

Jul 17, 2020

Great instructor and very meaningful and useful topic to ponder and work on in your life!

by Jose C

Jul 23, 2020

Very Recommended for everyone not just to young people but also to adults and old people

by tasneem s m

Jul 15, 2020

more than amazing loved the content and loved the way of dr. vector such a goodheart man