Chevron Left
Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,835件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to Finding Purpose and Meaning in Life: Living for What Matters Most! In this course, you’ll learn how science, philosophy and practice all play a role in both finding your purpose and living a purposeful life. You will hear from historical figures and individuals about their journeys to finding and living a purposeful life, and will walk through different exercises to help you find out what matters most to you so you can live a purposeful life. As an added benefit, you will also have complimentary access, for a period of time, to the Purposeful App. This groundbreaking mobile and desktop app is designed to help you build a purposeful rhythm into each day, so you can bring your best self to what matters most. Look for more information in Week 1 of the course! By the end of this course, you will: 1. Understand that having a strong purpose in life is an essential element of human well-being. 2. Know how self-transcending purpose positively affects well-being. 3. Be able to create a purpose for your life (don't be intimidated, this is different from creating "the purpose" for your life). 4. Apply personal approaches and skills to self-change and become and stay connected to your purpose every day. We are thrilled that you are here! We look forward to hearing and learning from you throughout this course!...

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年6月6日

Short and precise course to get some perspective on finding focus on things that really matter. Vic is an excellent professor who just connects so well with the students even from the computer screen.

IG

2021年6月23日

I abolutely loved this. It has helped me tremendously in my understanding of self and setting a personal transcending purpose. And Vic, thank you for sharing your story. It made me tear up at the end.

フィルター:

Finding Purpose and Meaning In Life: Living for What Matters Most: 226 - 250 / 594 レビュー

by Ilya A

2020年8月30日

Perfect course that everyone in the world should take! Thanks to the author for sharing this information!!!!

by IRISH V

2020年8月29日

Really an awesome Course...! Highly recommended...

Really an amazing course...! hats off Dr.Vic Strecher :)

by Peter H

2021年5月12日

Impressive and practical course, I suggest that everyone should take this course to find the life purpose.

by Xakoustia F

2020年12月27日

It was for sure worth learning with this not only incredible professor but also human. A huge thank you!!!

by Shuli Q

2020年12月22日

It was great to take Vic's class again after graduating from UMich for 10 years. Really enjoy this class!

by Kotyada Y

2020年8月14日

I loved this course. I found my purpose in life and I am going to start working on it. Thank you so much.

by Ayushi B

2021年10月24日

great course, definitely feeling positive and feels I am on the right path of leading a purposeful life.

by Bayron R

2020年10月26日

Excelente curso que tiene información muy relevante y refiere estudios e investigaciones que lo soportan

by Debra J P

2020年10月6日

A found it a very useful guide on repurposing my life. I enjoyed the professor and content. Thank you!

by Chua R L

2020年8月12日

Highly recommended for individuals who wishes to enhance yourself. This can really help you in some way.

by Mohit K

2021年3月30日

Was wonderful, I have a whole new definition of life and purpose. I thank you for this wonderful course

by Barb M

2020年5月31日

Loved both the format and content of the course. The right subject matter and format for a COVID world

by Jabali S

2020年12月22日

Great course. Relevant and helpful info and context. Well-paced. Informative. Very related to my work.

by Rhoby C

2020年7月20日

As a guidance counselor, I realized that purpose is important to a person's mental health disposition.

by Sara A

2020年6月6日

So educational and practical. Nothing ever helped me this much to figure out my values and my purpose.

by Jamie C

2021年6月24日

So thought-provoking and memorable. Loved every single second! Wish there were more MOOCs like this!

by María I R R

2020年8月31日

Un curso que te ayuda a crecer mucho personalmente y te hace ver lo que realmente importa en la vida

by Sheila V

2020年5月26日

This course was very well laid-out and the instructor was easy to understand. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

by Kailash B

2022年1月21日

It is a great program. Step by step guide to realize and define your purpose in life. Must attend!!

by Maria F G M

2020年8月9日

This course is amazing! For personall, social and professional life, everyone should do this course

by Kimberly L

2022年6月4日

I learned so much, it was very interesting and so relevant to my own life and the world around us.

by Keatlaretse K L

2022年5月25日

Very easy to understand concepts and application to real life scenarios made the course enjoyable.

by Ramon R

2021年7月12日

This course should be a must for everyone: nothing is more important than living a purposeful life

by Rozbeh S

2021年6月15日

This course really feels good. if having a free time, I highly recommend giving this course a try.

by Ira J T

2022年7月29日

i appreciated it covered aspects relating to school, work, family and even as one ages. thank you