Chevron Left
FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,011件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

人気のレビュー

KG
2019年5月30日

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS
2019年4月22日

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

フィルター:

FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services: 1 - 25 / 273 レビュー

by Sen T

2019年7月3日

Too many broken links. And an unsolvable assessment quiz in Week 4 assessment. Many users are facing the same issue and the developer has provided no response.

This seems to have been an utter waste of time. I could have opted for other courses in the same field of study.

There is no negative stars for me to provide. Else I would've.

Please fix the errors for other users who have paid for this course and require the certificate.

by Sergio C G

2019年4月1日

The school should develop more own material and not rely so much on wikipedia and webpages

by Julie B

2019年6月26日

Two stars for the first 2 modules which were quite valuable. The unfortunate instructional design on the quizzes was tolerable because the content was good. Mods 3 and 4 were not so good. They were out of date and, in some cases, links were broken. The last quiz is horrible. It took me so many times to pass it because the questions are super specific on readings that might not exist any more. There is no room for critical thought in the testing mechanism. It's quite like solving a riddle without all the pieces. If I didn't want the course cert, I wouldn't have gone through the effort of taking the last quiz over until I got it right. I'm still stumped about the correct answers for questions #5 and #6.

by Adeline C

2019年2月28日

broken links

by Maytham A

2019年5月6日

The material is largely links to wikipedia and industry reports which by now are aged. I have been reading more recent stuff from my linked in groups. The quizzes are poorly developed and there is no real industry interviews or unique content which for me brings a course to life and provides value added to just reading on the internet.

by Nayen V

2020年6月25日

This course is not well made. The links are mostly just wiki pages and if not, are broken anyway. The quizes are very specific and the answers are sometimes wrong; the last one was almost impossible to pass. There is no communication on the forum from the course moderators with regards to any issues you may have. There are also many spelling and grammatical errors, which can make things hard to understand. I only gave this couse 2 stars because the videos are alright. I would say do not do this course, especially if you are paying money.

by Martin K

2020年6月20日

This one was a big disappointment after the previous one. The material is mostly links to wikipedia and industry reports which by now are aged, or even non-existant. The quizzes are poorly developed, provide contradictory corrections, and there is no "real life" examples. The lectures are all read in the moment which makes the speaker sound weird and not clear when presenting points. The course would be much much better if they took a few minutes to review the stuff they upload and what they say.

by kunal b

2018年5月16日

The course gave a great insight on importance and utility of Technology in Financial Services and how FinTech is the future for all.

by Daniel S

2018年4月4日

I really enjoyed the course material, especially the final week where P2P Lending and Crowdfunding was extensively covered.

by Claudia V A B

2019年3月15日

the methodology with which the subjects are taught is boring. The topics are not taught at an interesting depth level, and there are many topics that are repeated again and again

by Kingshuk G

2019年5月31日

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

by Indrawan S

2019年4月23日

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

by Sarvesh A

2019年12月1日

For absolute beginners only

by Andreas S

2019年8月19日

Not working Links, typos and wrong words in the texts

by Debdulal K

2018年3月5日

A wide range of most important topics in banking and online payment platforms have been narrated in a very simple manner, which anyone even without work experience in a bank can understand clearly and apply the knowledge in the work place both to set strategy to combat the fort of banking portfolio as well as devise various customer-centric offerings. A fantastic course in deed. My heartfelt gratitude to everyone related to its development.

by Ahmad S A R

2020年11月20日

A nice introduction to the fast-changing landscape and direction of Fintech in the last few years that made me go "Oh yeah, that's why!". Not too overwhelming, "snack-sized" and easy to understand. Appreciate the gradual flow of information with quizzes and assessments to test my understanding of the course.

by Nicolas B P

2020年12月1日

Course is comprehensive, strong foundations for entrepreneurs searching for FinTech opportunities. Enjoy the course structure, brief class, lots of readings, references. As an opportunity, the course could recommend more reading either articles or books in order to get a deeper knowledge from the argument.

by kamal M E

2019年7月13日

Very nice content however the instructors English is not good!!! I had to read the lectures scripts because of the bad English, some links in Week 4 are not working, some lectures end suddenly

All this course is amazing and added a lot to my knowledge

Thank you for the good effort!!!

by Abhijit J

2019年7月24日

It is a comprehensive course which not only instructs on the basics of money and payments but is also updated with content on the latest developments and practices in the Fintech Industry to include Contactless Payment methods, Blockchain, P2P Funding and Crowdfunding.

by Tarrusson

2021年4月3日

A super interesting training course providing a comprehensive overview of FinTech and challenges in the finance field. Very good level of knowledge delivered by Jonas and Stephen with many relevant articles related to the industry trends. I do recommand.

by Krupasindhu M

2020年12月29日

This course is very informative and kindles our interest to seek more information. it is challenging and grips our attention. I just couldn't keep it away and do other work. thank you so much for bring this interest in me. :)

by Abdulaziz K

2020年6月14日

Course was organized very accurately, everything is clear. But some reading articles cannot be found through the link (especially links in week 4), and some are a bit outdated. But overall, I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

by Mustafa M

2021年2月16日

It is a fantastic course to keep us on touch with modern styles of the financial services and the history of each.

Thanks a lot and appreciated for each part contributed to share the knowledge of the this industry

by Erwin V

2018年12月14日

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

by Yonghoon, P

2020年3月24日

Greatly, course. FinTech system finding various sector, this one. In particular, I knew the regulatory related to FintTech system in individual countries.