Chevron Left
FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,050件の評価
280件のレビュー

コースについて

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

人気のレビュー

KG

2019年5月30日

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS

2019年4月22日

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

フィルター:

FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services: 26 - 50 / 284 レビュー

by Nitin B M

2020年6月23日

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

by Neerav V

2020年6月15日

Excellent course on fintech - gives you a good overview of the industry and you can branch out from here to deeper areas that interest you.

by Laurent C

2018年2月11日

I think this course is also useful for consumers who want to have a good understanding of the transformation on financial services.

by Maria J J

2021年10月9日

Learned a lot. It's just that most questions in the quizzes are not from the tools given. It was from the other tools.

by Krishnamurthi S V

2021年10月5日

very interesting, very informative and highly useful for professionals want to have holistic perspective on Fintech.

by Афзалтдинов Л Т

2019年8月6日

That course is really very useful. I believe that all students will get a lot essential information.

by Suresh B M S

2020年5月8日

Great experience of learning about Financial technology. It was truely enriching experience.

by Cristina F

2018年1月21日

I like the course and felt I learned valuable concepts that will further help me in career!

by Allan A

2020年6月23日

Proporciona bastante material, conciso en las explicaciones, de forma sencilla de entender

by Alfredo S

2019年5月3日

Excellent course with a lot of information and real case studies to enhance the learning.

by Muhammad H

2018年11月26日

An interesting course with valuable content. A help for the future of FinTech industry.

by Paul J

2022年3月10日

Good course structure with video, youtube, articles, quizes everyway, self research

by PRATEEK S

2019年3月8日

A very structured course entailing all the details and nuances of the FinTech world.

by Adrian K L

2020年8月12日

I've learned so much by being exposed to the world of FinTech. Thank you so much!

by Priti A

2019年12月5日

Great course. Learned about different alternatives to money in this digital age.

by Manish K R

2019年11月19日

The excellent course provides exposures to the latest ongoing trends in FinTech

by Aamir J

2019年3月28日

Enjoyed the course as it gives good insights into different funding sources .

by Dhwani M P

2020年11月26日

Course was really good but the Professors lectures should have been more.

by Rajeev R J

2020年6月25日

this course gives us good insight of financial service sector and fintech

by Luis V G M

2018年9月23日

Excellent course for beginners and intermediate learners in this subject.

by Bekzhan M

2018年2月15日

Course is informative, but sources like wikipedia is kinda deceptive.

by Moustafa E

2021年4月30日

A must course for any one want to get a deep learning about fintech

by Nguyen B K N

2020年7月16日

Updated knowledge about Fintech with easily understandable approach.

by RAJEEV K S

2022年1月21日

knowledge about fintech and its impact on digital finacial services

by Ada V

2019年1月18日

Concisely designed course which includes a lot, I enjoyed learning!