Chevron Left
Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency に戻る

E-Learning Development Fund による Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
138件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the basic actions that should be performed by eyewitnesses right at an emergency scene. The course consists of 5 blocks: a) first aid for heart arrest (Cardiopulmonary resuscitation) b) first aid for airway obstruction and drowning c) first aid for bleeding, injuries, trauma d) first aid for physical factors exposure e) first aid for life-threatening conditions such as stroke, epilepsy, and heart attack Educational material includes pictures and videos made at the Simulation Center at Kazan Federal University to better understand the topics. After the course, you will be able to identify life-threatening conditions, explain the reasons lead to their development, and provide correct first aid....

人気のレビュー

NT
2021年10月11日

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

DB
2021年2月14日

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

フィルター:

Stayin’ Alive! First aid in Emergency: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Denver A R

2020年12月27日

Very informative subject that will lead us to help other people who needs first aid.

by PSSg P M P S

2020年12月26日

I learned a lot and the subjects are well explained and visualized

by MARY C B D

2020年12月27日

Excellent.

by Daniel B

2021年2月15日

This experience has by far been one of the most outstanding ones in my life. This course has boosted my confidence and made me also wish to take responsibility in saving lives.

by christian b

2021年2月24日

I feel very fortunate for the lessons that I have learned throughout this course. I highly recommend it to anyone for their safety and the safety of others.

by Robert N A

2021年5月3日

A very informative course which easy to follow, the Instructors explanation is perfect for any level.

by Mahmudul R

2021年5月29日

This is an excellent course offered by the University of Kazan and Coursera. Indeed, this course is as important as a life saving tool. Even if not a doctor, every conscious people should complete this course to save his near and dear acquaintance life in every routine. Just this simple course knowledge may save lots of vital and precious human life. Finally, the course is not only highly recommenced but also badly urgent for everyday life. Thanks to the whole team for fantastic lecture, course design; and last but not least the valuable financial aid.

by Elena M

2021年8月22日

That's an amazing course if you want to learn how to provide first aid. I can definitily recommend it. It's important to know how to behave in such situations. Big thanks to creators and instructors of this course. I enjoyed it a lot.

by Tatiana S V

2021年1月20日

You will learn a lot, I assure you. It is a very complete course with a fabulous detailed knowledge to earn. I am so absolutely grateful for the existence of this course and I hope everyone can do it! :D

by Nikita A T

2021年10月12日

course is great much more than I expected i enjoyed every lectures is just of exact and enjoyed time, i have gain much more than i anticipated it actually take less brain power because i have some

by Jindapa T

2021年8月30日

T​hank you so much. I've gain various general knowledge about emergency and first aid from this course, which help to develop myself in this area. This is so useful.

by Cecilia K

2021年6月28日

Very Helpful and full of learning. The videos that show how to perform first aid uses real life scenarios to complete each module.

by Flappy B

2021年11月16日

Very helpful and definetely recommend this to everyone, as it was said in the course, everyone should know First Aid procedures

by Asia T

2021年1月30日

Useful , good and clear, explicit teaching , It had help me to remember my previous first aid course and to learn new think,

by sem b

2021年9月16日

very useful!! thank you coursera for the opportunity and thank you also to the best instructors.

by Эльвира И

2021年9月1日

Thank you so much. It was engaging and very informative. Speaker is the top!!

by Fabha Z D

2021年9月26日

This course is very helpful. All the topics are well explained. Excellent.

by Elsayed A S N

2021年1月27日

I really enjoyed studying this great course

I recommend that

by SIMRAN M

2021年5月28日

A brilliant course with best study material and techniques.

by Saleh K

2021年10月29日

Such a great course, thanks for this valuable informations

by princess u

2021年8月4日

T​his course was very enlightening. Simple and educative.

by Hamze M

2021年10月31日

this course was one of the best cousre that i ever had

by Kithmi K

2021年6月22日

WOW no words but everyone should do this course

by Ahmed K

2021年4月28日

Good course . I benefit from it....

by Cathy-Ann J

2021年3月24日

Detailed, and easily comprehensive.