Chevron Left
Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
205件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Graphic design is telling a story by using both images and text. With that definition in mind, this course will focus on the textual elements of graphic design. From the history of typography, the difference between type, fonts and text as well as exposure to typography spacing, students will learn the value of selecting the best kind of type and combinations of fonts to get their message across in a visually pleasing manner....

人気のレビュー

VT
2020年12月26日

I learned a lot from Dr. Lori Poole and this course. The course is designed well and provides great insight into the graphic design industry, especially for a complete beginner like myself.

SP
2020年11月13日

Wonderful, can't say how important and resourceful this course is. I will forever refreshing this course through my carrier. Love you Lori, you are my best Graphic Design mentor.

フィルター:

Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Pavni G

2020年4月8日

Wonderful Course, Learned a lot about fonts and how to use them in posters or brochures.

by MANSI A

2020年3月16日

It was a great learning. I have to design quite a lot of posters, brochures as per my college assignment now that I’ve completed this course it has become pretty easy now.

by Tanya P

2020年2月18日

I now know how to work with text much more effectively.

by Victoria T

2020年12月27日

I learned a lot from Dr. Lori Poole and this course. The course is designed well and provides great insight into the graphic design industry, especially for a complete beginner like myself.

by Shaikh M P

2020年11月14日

Wonderful, can't say how important and resourceful this course is. I will forever refreshing this course through my carrier. Love you Lori, you are my best Graphic Design mentor.

by Debanick G

2020年7月19日

As a beginner, I needed insights on how to deal with the design process concerning the elements such as fonts, typography, and spacing. Thanks, Dr. Poole, for valuable insights.

by Valeria P R

2020年8月3日

A lot of fun! Learned the anatomy of typography, as well as the optimal combination of different fonts according to the purpose of my design.

by Seikh A

2021年5月12日

One of the best. Very informative, learned many new things. Miss Lori Poole is such an amazing tutor, I've enjoyed her classes very much.

by Matthew E

2021年1月13日

Great course by all standards which opens you up to typography and how to go about it in designing

by Gabita \

2020年7月15日

I really liked the course. I learned concepts and forms of design that I did not know. Thank you!

by Mansi S

2020年6月16日

Learned a lot of about typography that i didn't knew before. This course was really helpful.

by Jannet O

2021年1月20日

I have learned a lot about using the right kinds of fonts, spacing, and typography.

by Aishwarya V

2020年11月19日

I got a clear information on an important part of every graphic design.

by Ifeoluwa A

2020年6月15日

Very good to learn terms in designing and proper usage of them.

by Eric F O E

2020年5月28日

I really liked the course. Lori Poole is a great teacher.

by nina f

2020年11月4日

Easy to understand and well explained by the professors.

by Anthea G

2020年10月1日

This course opened my mind in the Graphic Design World.

by Deleted A

2020年7月17日

Help me in getting the knowledge about typography.

by Andre P F P

2020年7月11日

I learned a lot that my University does not teach.

by KARPAGA L K K

2021年8月16日

Nice course for Beginners. Well Explained

by Ghimel E

2020年10月11日

Well-informative, great for beginners.

by Nasurudeen A N

2020年5月16日

Very useful..Thank You Coursera Team

by Grace G

2020年12月2日

Concise and easy to follow course.

by Eliseo J P

2020年9月8日

very good course for starters

by Nitasia T

2021年1月15日

Nice course well instructed!