Chevron Left
Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
218件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

Graphic design is telling a story by using both images and text. With that definition in mind, this course will focus on the textual elements of graphic design. From the history of typography, the difference between type, fonts and text as well as exposure to typography spacing, students will learn the value of selecting the best kind of type and combinations of fonts to get their message across in a visually pleasing manner....

人気のレビュー

VT

2020年12月26日

I learned a lot from Dr. Lori Poole and this course. The course is designed well and provides great insight into the graphic design industry, especially for a complete beginner like myself.

SP

2020年11月13日

Wonderful, can't say how important and resourceful this course is. I will forever refreshing this course through my carrier. Love you Lori, you are my best Graphic Design mentor.

フィルター:

Textual Elements of Design: Fonts, Typography, and Spacing: 26 - 48 / 48 レビュー

by Empress E

2021年12月30日

I really enjoyed this course.

by Eliseo J P

2020年9月8日

very good course for starters

by Nitasia T

2021年1月15日

Nice course well instructed!

by Niranjan A

2020年5月5日

It was awesome experiecne :)

by Tasfia A M

2020年6月7日

It was a great experience

by Kharen S

2020年12月7日

Very informative course

by Jayaseelan R

2020年9月29日

Thanks for the course!!

by JESUS E M Z B

2020年9月30日

Excellent course!

by Bindu V S

2020年7月29日

Excellent course

by Sofía V d l T A L

2020年10月25日

Great course!

by Mahato A p s

2020年7月28日

Its was great

by Aneta D

2020年7月9日

Excelente

by André J A

2022年5月2日

great

by Thamizhpriyan G

2021年8月26日

GOOD

by NATALIA L M H

2020年7月14日

it is very interesting the Typography, to the begin i have not idea the importance of these factor at the moment of design.

I recommend it.

by Amy C

2020年10月14日

Good simple course with good opportunity for designing practice. However, the volumes of the videos are very low in some cases.

by Priyanka S

2020年4月10日

The course is great for beginners. The videos for each week and sessions are explained very well. loved the course .

by Nikita

2020年10月11日

it was a good course but could be better as it was not that interesting

by Jenn B

2021年9月20日

Easy and informative course!

by Hafiz M T

2020年12月22日

Good one. Thanks

by Erin K

2022年4月25日

Design projects seem cursory and not well devised. Can we truly just use Canva? How does that allow us to learn at all? The professor's many mistakes on the videos made me almost not want to watch them. The narration is truly horrible.

by Markie M

2020年12月21日

This was very basic and not very challenging. There were very few (and SUPER easy) quizzes and it was clear many students did not spend much time on their capstone project. Overall, an easy skate class.

by Julie C

2021年3月15日

The course had some useful information , but the assignments and feedback are so disconnected/vague they really don't support each and find them lacking in help learn anything practical.