Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,851件の評価
866件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 701 - 725 / 859 レビュー

by Ole T B

Sep 03, 2017

It is a very interesting course, what drags it down a bit is that the lectures should have been longer and there should have been available reading material. But the course is overall good and well worth taking.

by Daksha H

May 22, 2017

This course has helped me learn basic concepts and given me a way to understand the importance of forensic accounting. For a person who has never heard of the word forensic accounting, this course is essential.

by Giuseppe F

Feb 24, 2019

Well structured course; high quality teaching method; gives an excellent foundation to those who want to go on studying Forensic Accounting in more depth. Could however take more examples from outside the US.

by Karen G

Apr 23, 2020

This course was an excellent introduction to the area of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. The concepts were simply put and easy to follow. The material gave relevant and live examples.

by Dr. S S B

Jul 02, 2018

Good course and nicely presented in videos in a well understandable manner. Had a nice learning experience. Thanks to the Mentors who really presented the subject as a classroom teaching itself.

by Kimberly F

Jul 10, 2020

This was a great course and I learned a lot about Forensic accounting. I will continue to study the Forensic Accounting and Fraud with hopes of becoming a certified forensic accountant.

by Emile V

Jul 06, 2018

As an auditor and I needed more insight into fraud, and this course really helped me to appreciate the key issues in fraud. The real life interviews of convicted felons was a plus.

by Fabio O d S

Mar 27, 2017

My review: 75%. It's a big picture course. Despite not so deep, it's sometimes a bit confusing, because the topics are aparently uncorrelated. Maybe in fact I couldn't catch it...

by Vinamra R

May 08, 2020

The course is very interesting but I would suggest the committee add practical exercises where you can track financial fraud taking place or to better understand the fraud.

by suman k

Apr 10, 2020

It's great for understanding the forensic accounting and fraud examination techniques to understand how fraud takes place and what are the possibilities to detect them

by QuickedWicked

Jul 12, 2020

I would like to thank the lectures and Higher learning institutions for the on-line availability of the material courses offered.

Thank you for the certificate earned.

by David K K

Jun 28, 2019

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

by Nilesh

Mar 16, 2020

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

by Juan M

May 07, 2020

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

by Roland D

Jun 13, 2018

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

by Sanatkumar S R

May 23, 2020

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

by Srikantanag C J

Apr 10, 2020

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

by Shaquille N

Mar 20, 2020

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

by Shantanu A M

Jul 28, 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

by JITENDER N

Apr 27, 2020

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

by Benjamin C O

Apr 30, 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

by Anirudh G

Apr 08, 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

by Satyam K K

May 15, 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

by Dmitry V

Apr 23, 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

by PAUL A

Jun 24, 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .