Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,994件の評価
912件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 751 - 775 / 904 レビュー

by Juan M

May 07, 2020

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

by Roland D

Jun 13, 2018

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

by Sanatkumar S R

May 23, 2020

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

by Srikantanag C J

Apr 10, 2020

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

by Shaquille N

Mar 20, 2020

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

by Shantanu A M

Jul 28, 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

by JITENDER N

Apr 27, 2020

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

by Benjamin C O

Apr 30, 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

by Anirudh G

Apr 08, 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

by Satyam K

May 15, 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

by Dmitry V

Apr 23, 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

by PAUL A

Jun 24, 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

by Vincent P

Jun 28, 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

by Laura K

May 06, 2020

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

by Yueyue L

Jun 04, 2020

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

by Nuno J G O S

May 26, 2020

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

by frisdian m

May 30, 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

by Arjan B

Nov 02, 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

by Althea C T O

Jul 01, 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

by Maazyar E

Aug 27, 2020

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

by Shravya S

Jun 08, 2020

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

by Charles G

Jun 22, 2020

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

by Svasanbabu B

Oct 17, 2020

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

by CA P S

Apr 29, 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

by vikram s

Jan 08, 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.