Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,444件の評価
1,297件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

2022年6月14日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 1276 - 1300 / 1,314 レビュー

by Mike Y W

2018年2月14日

This course provides a good introduction into the world of fraud examination, but it doesn't really go into forensic accounting that much. I had also hoped for some personal examples from the professors given their breath and depth of experience in the field (if at all possible). There also doesn't seem to be that much interaction between students, and students with professors. I would be very interested in signing up for a fraud specialization should there ever be one ...

by Kelly R

2018年3月28日

This course was very poorly written with many misspelled words and sentence errors. Unit quizzes represented different answers than final exam. The sequence of context was misaligned. I learned a lot but it was not very easy to follow. The videos kept jumping around and went from the middle of a video to the next chapter.

by Kris T

2020年2月17日

Provides a good foundation of understanding of the topics. To fully grasp the concepts though you'd have to do some independent research or take further courses. Overall I would recommend to anyone who is just starting out in the field (such as myself), has an interest in these topics, or want's to bolster their resume.

by Jie H

2017年9月13日

This course discusses the basics of forensic accounting and fraud examination. It helps to develop a high level understanding of the subject. The videos are of great value, showing learners what the perpetrators thought. However, I wish the course can go deeper. It may be the first course of a specialization.

by Yulia M

2020年9月27日

The course didn't meet my expectations - I didn't learn about fraud schemes and the methods to discover them, I only learned the psychological differences between accidental and predator fraudsters, the most of examples are from nineties, so the course need the refreshment and more practical information.

by MOMODOU J

2021年12月29日

Very insightful and educative. It has enriched my knowledge in fraud examination. However, I didn't learn as much as I was expecting about Forensic Accounting. It will be more helpful to teach the techniques required of a Forensic Accountants.

by Nakul S K

2016年11月5日

The course is good for providing introduction to Forensic accounting. What would be good is to include some analytical tools or examples of how exactly text analysis will help us find fraudsters. Overall the pace and content is good.

by Yash V

2019年8月30日

The basic knowledge is there but analytical portion is not covered greatly. This course help on clearing your perception regarding the forensic field & it gives you some command over few terms that are used in forensic department.

by Kevin M

2020年10月4日

Course was very high level. More about historical examples of fraud and what forensic accounting and fraud examination as a topic is. Very introductory and not very useful if you come into this course with any knowledge.

by Jaime P P

2017年8月13日

You need to supply appropriate study material & web-site links. You need to be savvy searching for supporting material to understand certain topics & definitions.

by Nilmadhab H

2020年5月27日

Although the topics discussed are interesting, the topics taught many a times do not have a correlation with the questions framed in the quizzes.

by Balakrishnan S

2021年1月15日

The course describes about the overall view of the subject. You have to go far long to gain practical knowledge... Its a more general course

by Patrick m

2021年3月8日

Interesting, but I was hoping for something more detailed, technical, and in depth. This was really an intro class

by Sameer S

2020年9月15日

The course is Awesome but the quiz is nerve recking took me almost 2 days to complete to keep redoing the quiz

by A H H

2018年1月14日

Pretty good but not reach enough. it does not offer any practical quantitative methods to catch frauds.

by pranav s

2020年9月15日

1. Should make the course a little more detailed.

2. Should provide more material for the course.

by RAGHAV J

2020年8月16日

Good for those who want's to have a basic knowledge of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

by Vivek S

2020年8月21日

The course was neither thoroughly explained nor practically taught. Very disappointed!!

by Ajay Y

2021年7月13日

This is good as a beginner's course only, does not go into details on advanced topics

by Damon D

2020年12月6日

Has some solid information but is really lacking without the accompanying text.

by Jakousi U C

2017年9月25日

Se siente como un infocomercial. It feels like a commercial.

by Gnananandan

2020年8月23日

Can be more diagrammatically represented

by faris a

2021年4月17日

It was fantastic and helpful course

by Stefan A

2020年5月20日

Good introduction into the Topic.

by Nyoike D

2020年12月11日

very well structured