Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,482件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 251 - 275 / 419 レビュー

by Andrea F

Sep 22, 2018

Fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone who would like to learn more about this topic. The course is well organised and provides good tests and contents.

by Krystal M

May 09, 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

by Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

by Brendan D

May 01, 2019

Difficult. The questions are worded in a tricky manner to fake you out. I retook many times.

by Fausto A A B

Apr 16, 2019

Great experience and knowledge about fraud examination and forensic accounting.

by Anil K D

May 03, 2019

The course content, material, videos, case studies and clarity provided by all the

by Nolen J F

May 04, 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

by SUNIL T

Apr 22, 2019

This is well designed course focusing on Fraud Examination and basics on Forensic Accounting. i liked the mix of experts from academic and professional background. The videos and use cases were interesting and provided good insight on approach towards fraud examination. I hope the learning will help me sharpen my skills as fraud prevention expert in a leading bank in India. sunil.tiwari@outlook.com

by Rubén M R

Apr 22, 2019

very good learning, with techniques and practical cases

by Sunil M

Jun 17, 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

by Javier C

Jun 21, 2019

excellent course for private security professionals

by Nirmal K S

Jun 24, 2019

Very good course

by kratika v

Jun 25, 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

by Jenalyn

Jun 27, 2019

Short but informative and very much relevant to my work as an Internal Auditor.

by MEGAN J

Jun 30, 2019

Courses give you a great foundation / introduction to forensic accounting and fraud.

by Moses A A

Jun 29, 2019

The course is indeed impact-full.

by Siddharth R

Jul 02, 2019

This course has given me great insights wrt different type of frauds, who commits frauds, why and how. The level of clarity in explanation by the professors is worth appreciating. Case studies were of great help to understand things in a better way. Looking forward to greater learning through Coursera. Thank you.

by Rick M

Jul 03, 2019

Great analytical thinking refresher, especially related to the topic of fraud detection. Detailed video presentations and easy to follow course workbook.

by Jedidiah W

May 23, 2019

I learned a lot of information in a short period of time, but it did not seem rushed or forced. I really enjoyed this course. It was my first and I hope to do more in the future.

by Mandar c

May 24, 2019

Very good course For Any One to Make their career in this field

by Edher E V P

Jun 09, 2019

Incredible course, it goes to the basics and covers a great introduction of forensic accounting. It uses simple terms to explain and uses many examples of large frauds that have occured.

I finally came with the fact that with the tools provided and the simple way to explain helped me to learn a lot of this field.

Thank you.

by Jhon K

Jul 15, 2019

It allowed me to learn new skills to fight against fraud specially working at a bank

by Umesh O

Jul 19, 2019

Valuable :)

by MASOOTH A

Jul 17, 2019

good

by Mehul C S

Jul 23, 2019

The Course was really a great learning experience with qualified professor's team. It was all in details with case studies easy to understand with simple language and accent. Enjoyed the course and would recommend for people who want to make there career in Forensics & Fraud Examinations.

Thank You Everyone for your valuable time & resources...