Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,384件の評価
1,024件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
2020年4月25日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 251 - 275 / 1,016 レビュー

by Surendra S

2020年5月17日

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

by Anastasiia I

2017年6月18日

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

by Deepa R

2020年8月2日

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

by Chikaama E O

2020年6月25日

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks

by AHTSHAM A

2021年1月4日

It is beneficial course for Forensic Accountants and Fraud Examiners.. I really appreciate the course contents and training methodology.

by Naseer A

2020年9月5日

very good effort from West Virginia University and Coursera and very informative and beneficial for career development

thanks to Coursera

by Torera O

2017年2月23日

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

by Kylie N

2020年5月15日

Well presented and interesting course. I'm able to use the information learned in the course in my employment as Assistant Accountant.

by Leon M T

2020年1月12日

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by Saurav S

2019年3月23日

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

by kratika v

2019年6月25日

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

by Henry c

2017年2月21日

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

by naledi g

2020年10月2日

This course improved my understanding of Fraud and intrigued my intrest in studying further for the Certified Fraud Examiners Course.

by Brandy A

2018年10月24日

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

by Eve M C

2020年7月20日

Great course good information to know for general concept and logic related to the topic. Good examples provided to integrate theory

by Prince N

2016年3月3日

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

by Dewa P K M

2020年8月19日

Give me new insights about financial fraud. I am interested to learn more about this subject. Great instructors who are CFE holders

by Lisawathi J

2020年4月16日

My first course that was easy to understand and learn. Thank you very much for having such an interesting and knowledgeable course.

by Maithreyee H

2020年6月28日

It was really insightful. The professors knew what was important. The case studies made it much easier to understand the concepts.

by Marilyn T T

2017年10月25日

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

by Leonid R

2020年1月21日

High-quality overview course about fraud examination. It would be useful for auditors, accountants, managers and other employees.

by Cyril A

2020年8月10日

I learned a lot in this course. Looking forward for more courses suitable for the field I am into right now. Thank you Coursera.

by Sameera C K

2020年5月30日

Well organized course and it will more benefit to us for our career advancement.

Thanks for West Virginia University and coursera

by Karanam Y

2017年6月15日

Good course by west Virginia university, to earn knowledge related to fundamentals of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by Adam F

2020年8月13日

Extremely informative, and gave me a great basis to start with for my journey into fraud examination and money launder tracking