Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,519件の評価

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

BJ

2022年7月13日

The Course on Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination is good kick-start to exploring the scope of career in Fraud Examination. Overall, the course is very much breif, enlightening and informative.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 301 - 325 / 1,331 レビュー

by Muhammad T S

2018年10月6日

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

by LT C P K

2019年11月11日

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

by Rui B

2016年7月4日

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

by Govind V

2020年9月4日

The course gave me great insight into the world of fraud examination and forensic accounting. The methods i learned here will help me in the future .

by Asif P

2019年11月12日

Really helpful in gaining insights about concepts of the fraud triangle, how the mind of fraudster works and real-life examples were very much helpful

by Jacob K

2021年11月22日

Really enjoyed taking this course. Provides plenty of examples, and very easy to understand the concepts. So far the best one I've taken on Coursera!

by Olabode A

2018年11月6日

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

by nana

2020年5月13日

This course gave me insight into what Forensic Accounting and Fraud examination entails and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you for the opportunity

by Nav G

2020年2月23日

Nice course content. Examples and Case Studies were good for basic understanding. This course can give you a general idea about forensic accounting.

by Princess D A S

2017年2月27日

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

by Daniel T M

2020年11月19日

Thank you very much all of my instructor for your amazing presentation and I have got immense knowledge that will help me in my career advancement.

by yusuf s

2021年10月16日

Excellent course I really enjoyed it.

The material as well as the manner in which it was presented.

Would love to pursue in greater depth.

Thank you.

by Andy W

2020年1月28日

This course is very helpful to learn about the motive of fraudster, how to handle fraudster. Also the fraudster case is easy to understand. Thanks

by Siddharth S

2017年8月5日

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

by kannammai

2016年10月21日

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

by Surya R

2022年5月8日

Excellent and detailed course which is very helpful for aspirants who are aiming towards their goals in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

by J.T. V

2020年5月7日

This was a great class very informative. I've worked in specialty fraud, identity theft and AML for the last 10 years and this is right on point.

by Zeeshan D

2019年5月20日

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

by Joel E T

2022年5月14日

Insightful course. Certificate should be able to be share on LinkedIn even if we didnt purchase hard copy. All the same, very insightful course.

by Henry A O

2020年9月26日

Exceptionally interesting and a challenge to acquire the right skill and understanding to the needful processes of fighting organsational fraud.

by Inna S

2020年3月28日

Very interesting course! Lot's of useful information. But would I like to learn more. Would be nice if you had more Fraud Investigation courses.

by kachupin

2020年1月27日

it was for my an excellent opportunity to obtain knowledge about forensic accounting and Fraud!

All the tonics are alredy very well distributed.

by Nyanyuki O

2017年8月20日

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

by Seongho P

2022年7月27日

It is considered a very useful course for those who work in forensics and law. Thank you to the professors for producing good quality lectures.

by Rajat A

2018年3月9日

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.