Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,519件の評価

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

BJ

2022年7月13日

The Course on Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination is good kick-start to exploring the scope of career in Fraud Examination. Overall, the course is very much breif, enlightening and informative.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 326 - 350 / 1,331 レビュー

by Mrinal M

2021年6月3日

Exceptional and Mind blowing course designed for professionals and students exploring the area of forensic accounting and fraud investigation.

by Nolen J F

2019年5月4日

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

by Lisha R

2021年2月3日

Loved the professors! They are really good! This course is extremely helpful and beneficial in understanding the basics of fraud examination.

by Arkaprabha D

2020年3月30日

Though at the beginning my knowledge was very limited, gradually I learnt, experienced a lot about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by kalluru s k r

2016年3月1日

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

by THANGAVEL R

2021年10月17日

The content of the course is extremely good & enlightened by the Course Team on Fraud Investigation. Thank You for giving this opportunity.

by Jonathan L B

2018年6月6日

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

by JRH

2021年8月6日

Easy-to-follow and challenging. The quizzes are well-designed for application of the lessons, critical thinking, and reasoning. Thank you.

by Viktoria V G

2020年6月29日

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.

by Surendra S

2020年5月17日

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

by Anastasiia I

2017年6月18日

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

by Deepa R

2020年8月2日

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

by Chikaama E O

2020年6月25日

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks

by Torera O

2022年1月12日

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

by AHTSHAM A

2021年1月4日

It is beneficial course for Forensic Accountants and Fraud Examiners.. I really appreciate the course contents and training methodology.

by Naseer A

2020年9月5日

very good effort from West Virginia University and Coursera and very informative and beneficial for career development

thanks to Coursera

by Danielle C

2022年2月22日

Excellent course to learn the basic principles of fraud investigation, detection and analysis, as well as the psychology of fraudsters.

by Kylie N

2020年5月15日

Well presented and interesting course. I'm able to use the information learned in the course in my employment as Assistant Accountant.

by Leon M T

2020年1月12日

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by Saurav S

2019年3月23日

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

by Kratika V

2019年6月25日

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

by Henry c

2017年2月21日

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

by Tracy L G

2021年6月27日

Well structured learning. A great introduction to the topics and techniques to help you if seeking a career in fraud investigations.

by naledi g

2020年10月2日

This course improved my understanding of Fraud and intrigued my intrest in studying further for the Certified Fraud Examiners Course.

by Brandy A

2018年10月24日

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.