Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,482件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 51 - 75 / 419 レビュー

by Kiana D

Oct 14, 2018

Very informative course

by Ram A S

Oct 15, 2018

very relevant content and great knowledge abse

by BRUNO M

Sep 13, 2018

Thank you for providing this informative course. It's the best, interesting free online course.

by Bonface M

Sep 14, 2018

one of the enlightening course

thumps to coursera and our lecturers

by Andrea F

Sep 22, 2018

Fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone who would like to learn more about this topic. The course is well organised and provides good tests and contents.

by Muhammad T S

Oct 06, 2018

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

by Siriporn

Oct 06, 2018

That's Very Good.

by Alberto J

Oct 07, 2018

Excelente curso.

by Brandy A

Oct 25, 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

by ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

by MOHAN K Y

Aug 17, 2018

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE COURSE TO LEARN.THANK YOU WEST VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY

by Ray M N N S

Nov 04, 2018

It was a great experience to learn.

by Mohit D

Jan 03, 2018

Great for Internal Auditors

by Andreas K

Jul 01, 2018

An excellent opportunity for those seeking a path towards a career as an auditor

by Ece S B

Dec 10, 2017

It was a great course for an internal auditor who is trying to deepen her knowledge

by Antoan P

Feb 08, 2018

Great course, make sure to take notes!

by Fennie M G

Mar 15, 2018

Great Course

by Mohammad H

May 27, 2018

best

by Jonathan K

Apr 19, 2018

Helpful

by Marilyn T T

Oct 26, 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.

by Edward J O R

Dec 02, 2017

I wish that more cases on fraud were discussed, and how they were detected by audit work.

by Nitin B

Mar 07, 2018

It was a worthy course which is highly recommendable to every aspirant who want to become a forensic expert. Quality of faculties cannot be expressed in words. They all are the masters of their field. Course is actually a blend of concepts building accompanied with some amazing case studies.

Great job Guys !

by Milon K D

Mar 13, 2018

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

by Sergio B

Mar 15, 2018

gg

by Sudhakar G

Sep 08, 2017

Thanks for making this course very interesting !