Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,919件の評価
1,174件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
2020年4月25日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 926 - 950 / 1,185 レビュー

by riska a

2021年9月12日

Great

by Bhavin R

2021年8月26日

xlent

by Motilall M

2021年1月23日

Great

by elie c

2020年1月21日

Super

by José A V C

2020年1月9日

Excel

by Masum A C

2021年5月28日

good

by SANJIB D

2020年8月26日

Nice

by Pritam D

2020年6月22日

nice

by Rithu p

2020年6月7日

Good

by Chirag C

2020年5月29日

nice

by Aman R

2020年4月6日

good

by Masooth A T B

2019年7月17日

good

by Mohammad H

2018年5月27日

best

by Muhire A

2017年9月6日

Good

by hamza m

2021年4月29日

OG

by Anyaeji p I

2020年8月10日

Hi

by Ms. S B

2020年5月22日

..

by Sergio B

2018年3月15日

gg

by RAKESH K T

2020年5月7日

i

by Shaun G W

2020年1月6日

S

by Natarajan K

2018年11月25日

E

by WOLNEY L D N S

2018年8月21日

S

by Joshua S

2016年3月15日

G

by Veronique G

2020年5月15日

I really learned a lot taking this course. I am in the financial industry but got a chance to learn how other organizations detect fraud which is very similar in nature. The only thing I didn't like is that if I got an answer incorrect I was only told it was not correct and a reason without informing me of the correct answer for future reference. I am a member of the Association of anti-money laundering specialists (ACAMS) certified anti-money laundering specialist (CAMS) and this course added on to my level of knowledge and expertise. Overall I feel the instructors and Association of Certified Fraud Examiners did a great job with putting the classes together and I hope to stay connected in some way shape or form as I continue my career in the field. Many thanks!