Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,485件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 76 - 100 / 419 レビュー

by Abdul Q A

May 14, 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

by Thomas B A

Oct 11, 2017

This course has been very helpful in enhancing my knowledge about fraud examination. I believe it will go a long way to help me become more proactive in discharging my responsibilities as an internal auditor.

by Anand M

Jun 04, 2018

Loved the course. It's very useful

by shivani k

Jul 06, 2017

Great course!

by Dayna P

Mar 04, 2018

I learned a lot more than I imagined and I am super happy that I took this course!

by Michele A B

May 29, 2018

The course is very interesting, even for professionals from different area. Also, different real cases are addressed.

by Luis G G B L

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent course.

by Eva S

May 01, 2016

informative and challenging course

by David K

Jan 06, 2017

The course is concise, educative and well taught by the lecturers

by Ana F C C D

Jun 08, 2017

Course gives you a good introduction to Fraud examination, including real-life examples. There are videos of people who had already commited fraud. Teachers are nice! I would definitely recommend, especially if you are trying to identify some signal of frauds in your work-place.

by JERIC I

Apr 05, 2016

The videos are eye-opening. It provides very comprehensive discussion on FRAUD and how these things happen, the studies conducted about it and interviews from some of the prominent people who were known to be involved in some FRAUDULENT matters.

by Karthik G C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!!

by Balasubramaniam D

Mar 23, 2018

it was interesting and well paced for working professionals. contained all elements of fraud investigation and deterrent mechanisms. case studies made the course interesting and relevant too. overall, the course motivated me to register for CFE! Thanks to the faculty and team who put this together.

by Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

by Anthony M

May 23, 2016

An excellent course full of information that is relevant to anyone working in accounting and management. who is concerned about fraud in his/her organisation.

My only recommendation is; would it be possible to include some practical case studies for course participants.

Thanks for the great work

by Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

by Ana H G

Aug 28, 2017

An extraordinary experience to improve your knowledge in fraud examination.

by Muhammad U A

Jul 31, 2017

Awesome and one of the most informative courses.

by Orken K

Apr 23, 2017

amazing course! thank you very much

by Dhatry Y K

May 28, 2017

It was a great course that referenced real life examples, so it was really interesting!

by Muhammad A U S

Jan 26, 2017

Excellent Course on Forensic & Fraud Accounting! Highly Recommended to all professionals working in Accounting & Audit.

by Lalith B

Nov 18, 2017

The course was very informative. Thank you!

by Louis M

Dec 05, 2016

Well done course that works well with studying for the CFE exam.

by Felipe S d S

Dec 08, 2016

Great course and great teachers!

by Fernando M H

May 31, 2017

Great material, especially for beginners!