Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,382件の評価
1,024件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
2021年1月7日

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 76 - 100 / 1,014 レビュー

by Deogone N N

2016年12月22日

It's wonderful. I enjoyed this course. It was the most challenging I have encountered so far. I enjoyed the lectures and the practice real life examples on fraud. I will definitely be recommending this course to everyone who would like to pursue Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by Anjana S

2020年5月30日

For computer forensic lovers this course like a piece of cherry on the cake.Very challenging and interesting ...Thank you coursera for providing me an opportunity to pursue this course and this course is a foundation for achieving our aim as a computer forensic expert or fraud detector

by Shweta B

2020年9月15日

I took up this course out of personal interest as I am working in the same field. Course was well planned, lectures helped me gain a new insight in fraud examination. The thing I most enjoyed was the exams after each week's course. I would like to thank Coursera for this useful course.

by Gilda G L M

2017年6月17日

The course was very informative. It serves a great reminder to accountants, auditors, and all others in the industry of the importance of integrity and ethical conducts in their profession.

The course layout was easy to follow and allowed flexibility to students with complex schedules.

by Parul A

2020年6月17日

This course added a new light into my career. It was enriching and full of practical and theoretical knowledge. The faculty was also very well read and was able to explain everything by simplifying it for the students. Thanking the team for such an enriching and knowledgeable course.

by Garima K

2019年7月30日

Gives an understanding and clarity about the basics of Fraud and what to look for. Really helpful and gave me a broader perspective towards fraud examination and forensic accounting. the case studies were helpful in understanding real-world issues which we need to vigilant towards.

by Mohammed U

2020年10月3日

Most educative and very well structured. I was very impressed with the content of the course and the short video lectures. I am definitely going to recommend it to others and also continue with other course. This has added to my knowledge and broaden my understanding . Thank you.

by Bijoy B Y

2020年7月11日

This course has been a very insightful and informative one helping me understand how to identify fraud and to apply measures for fraud prevention.

In all, I just loved the flow and the deep knowledge of the Professors in this course. I thank them all for their teachings.

Thank You!

by HUBERVIC M

2018年12月11日

I learned a lot and really appreciated the tuition videos. Also, the quiz at the end of each session is really helpful as a recap. You maybe would like to suggest more books and articles that could be accessible on Internet for the professionals who would like to get more insight.

by Ana F C C D

2017年6月8日

Course gives you a good introduction to Fraud examination, including real-life examples. There are videos of people who had already commited fraud. Teachers are nice! I would definitely recommend, especially if you are trying to identify some signal of frauds in your work-place.

by Daniyal H

2020年4月25日

I think this course is must for every Accounting Student, it provides basic concepts about Fraud, Forensic Accounting, Internal Controls. The instructor has designed the course well, one of the best things he has included in the course are relevant fraud cases and their videos.

by Akinbuli T

2019年8月22日

Dear Team,

Thank you for granting me the opportunity to learn the topic "Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination".

The course has equipped me with strategies in relation to fraud examination and detection.

Once again, i am grateful to the organizers of the program.

Thank you all.

by Dottie P

2020年10月4日

I enjoyed the class. The Instructors were very informative with the information. I've got an A.S Degree in Criminal Technology & many certificates in Accounting.. I wish I would have gotten into the field earlier and proceeded in this area. Thank you for all the information.

by Catherine A

2020年5月12日

This is a great course for "company directors", business owners and anyone in a senior leadership team. You will learn the skills of what to look out for in fraud, what process and systems you need to have in place - and why these systems will assist you or your company.

by ajay d

2020年5月5日

An inspiring and highly recommendable course, which provides deeper insights into the world of fraud examination and the thought process of convicts, which ideally helps portray a true and whole picture of keeping your organization safe from possible elements of fraud.

by Robin S

2017年2月22日

I took this course to explore what Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination entailed and if it would be something I would want to pursue in the future. The instructors were excellent and delivered a considerable amount of information that was clear and interesting.

by ZAFEER H

2020年6月16日

Excellent.

Very elated to have this this course. It covers broad range of concepts for a forensic accountant and fraud examiner.

All three instructors explained the concept in simple terms. Further the real life examples and videos are fulcrum to the entire course.

by ODUNSI E O

2020年5月10日

The course gives you an extraordinary knowledge in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination, thank to Dr. Richard Riley, Ph.D, Dr. Richard Dull, Ph.D and John Gill, J.D., CFE for their greatness showing abilities in teahcing and managing us all through the course.

by General B A O

2020年5月2日

The course has been very helpful in developing vital skills for a CPA, most especially the skill of being professionally skeptic. The course provided very detailed explanations and situational applications about the work of a Forensic Accountant and Fraud Examiner.

by cagla s

2017年12月21日

Dear All,

I want to thank you for this amazing course.

I was working as an internal auditor in a private bank but unfortunately, I have never acted in the role of fraud investigation.

Now, after this course, I've decided to get a CFE degree asap :)

Best regards,

Cagla.

by Anurag G

2019年7月24日

This course is an effective tool to learn the nitty-gritty of fraud examination. I have learned a lot from this course. Thanks to the distinguished faculty for their exceptional inputs.

A must for fraud examiners, even in case the require revision of key concepts.

by Oluwakayode C A

2019年2月8日

i really appreciate the institution for making me to gain more knowledge and exposure to Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination though i have passion in becoming CFE.

how can i get the certificate, also can i use the certificate to register with ACFE.

Thank you

by Nakul S

2018年5月6日

The course was very well constructed and taught giving a very meaningful & indepth overview of Forensic Accounting & Fraud examination domain. It has also encouraged me to pursue the subject further by gaining ACFE membership and to work towards CFE designation.

by Noshin T K

2020年4月14日

This course is very informative and unique. I like how it includes every related topic of forensic accounting with so detailed information. They even added a real life fraudster video every week to understand it more efficiently. It is a very interesting course

by Tanisha M

2018年11月22日

I loved this course!! Being at a very early stage in my career, I found this extremely helpful in understanding the dynamics of this filed. I hope there are more courses related to forensic investigation like frauds of stock markets, insurance companies, etc. .