Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,897件の評価
1,169件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
2020年4月25日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 976 - 1000 / 1,181 レビュー

by Khawaja A T

2017年11月9日

The course was overall an informative and practical one but some of the Quiz I doubt had some answers wrong or were very much confusingly similar. There should be a capstone project or case studies to check if the skills learnt are properly implemented.

by Joshua A

2021年1月31日

A thoroughly enjoyable and educative course. My interest in pursuing a career in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination has been sparked after taking this course. Thank you to all the lecturers for their incisive insights...............

by Anne M

2017年3月24日

Good overview of topic. Videos well presented. Poorly worded quizzes. Refers you to outside site where they want you to pay to access further material regarding actual fraud stories that they tease with a part of the story each week.

by Brian F

2018年4月19日

Great course to introduce the topic of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. There may be a lack of development in the lectures covered (which could be filled with, for example, extracts from the handbook or articles).

by Ole T B

2017年9月3日

It is a very interesting course, what drags it down a bit is that the lectures should have been longer and there should have been available reading material. But the course is overall good and well worth taking.

by Daksha H

2017年5月22日

This course has helped me learn basic concepts and given me a way to understand the importance of forensic accounting. For a person who has never heard of the word forensic accounting, this course is essential.

by Giuseppe F

2019年2月24日

Well structured course; high quality teaching method; gives an excellent foundation to those who want to go on studying Forensic Accounting in more depth. Could however take more examples from outside the US.

by Vaughan B

2021年6月4日

This was an eye-opener course, very educative, insightful and practical. I have added more knowledge to my professional skills through this program, many thanks to the team of expert and resource persons.

by Karen G

2020年4月22日

This course was an excellent introduction to the area of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. The concepts were simply put and easy to follow. The material gave relevant and live examples.

by Dr. S S B

2018年7月2日

Good course and nicely presented in videos in a well understandable manner. Had a nice learning experience. Thanks to the Mentors who really presented the subject as a classroom teaching itself.

by Kimberly F

2020年7月10日

This was a great course and I learned a lot about Forensic accounting. I will continue to study the Forensic Accounting and Fraud with hopes of becoming a certified forensic accountant.

by Emile V

2018年7月6日

As an auditor and I needed more insight into fraud, and this course really helped me to appreciate the key issues in fraud. The real life interviews of convicted felons was a plus.

by Fabio O d S

2017年3月26日

My review: 75%. It's a big picture course. Despite not so deep, it's sometimes a bit confusing, because the topics are aparently uncorrelated. Maybe in fact I couldn't catch it...

by Deleted A

2020年5月8日

The course is very interesting but I would suggest the committee add practical exercises where you can track financial fraud taking place or to better understand the fraud.

by suman k

2020年4月10日

It's great for understanding the forensic accounting and fraud examination techniques to understand how fraud takes place and what are the possibilities to detect them

by QuickedWicked

2020年7月12日

I would like to thank the lectures and Higher learning institutions for the on-line availability of the material courses offered.

Thank you for the certificate earned.

by David K K

2019年6月28日

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

by Nilesh

2020年3月16日

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

by Juan M

2020年5月7日

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

by Roland D

2018年6月13日

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

by Sanatkumar S R

2020年5月23日

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

by Srikantanag C J

2020年4月10日

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

by Shaquille N

2020年3月20日

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

by Shantanu A M

2019年7月28日

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

by JITENDER N

2020年4月27日

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud