Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,897件の評価
1,169件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
2020年4月25日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 1001 - 1025 / 1,181 レビュー

by Benjamin C O

2016年4月29日

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

by Anirudh G

2020年4月8日

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

by Satyam K

2020年5月15日

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

by Dmitry V

2017年4月22日

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

by PAUL A

2020年6月24日

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

by Vincent P

2016年6月28日

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

by Laura K

2020年5月6日

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

by Asha M S

2021年10月16日

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

by Yueyue L

2020年6月4日

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

by Nuno J G O S

2020年5月26日

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

by frisdian m

2018年5月30日

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

by Arjan B

2018年11月2日

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

by Frances A L B

2021年8月17日

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

by Althea O

2019年7月1日

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

by Samuel L

2021年10月5日

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

by Vaibhav J

2020年12月3日

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

by Maazyar E

2020年8月27日

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

by Shravya S

2020年6月8日

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

by Charles G

2020年6月22日

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

by srinivasan b

2020年10月17日

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

by CA P S

2020年4月29日

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

by vikram s

2020年1月8日

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

by SATHIYA N

2017年6月6日

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

by Guenter H

2016年6月20日

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

by Emmanouil X

2020年8月18日

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.