Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,981件の評価
1,185件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
2021年1月7日

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 1026 - 1050 / 1,196 レビュー

by Arjan B

2018年11月2日

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

by Frances A L B

2021年8月17日

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

by Althea O

2019年7月1日

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

by Samuel L

2021年10月5日

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

by Vaibhav J

2020年12月3日

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

by Maazyar E

2020年8月27日

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

by Shravya S

2020年6月8日

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

by Charles G

2020年6月22日

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

by srinivasan b

2020年10月17日

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

by CA P S

2020年4月29日

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

by vikram s

2020年1月8日

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

by SATHIYA N

2017年6月6日

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

by Guenter H

2016年6月20日

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

by Emmanouil X

2020年8月18日

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

by Manasi K

2020年6月6日

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

by Megha S

2020年6月5日

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

by Maria A H

2021年5月3日

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

by Akena J k

2021年5月4日

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

by Shimaz S

2020年7月15日

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

by Saad Y

2020年6月21日

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

by Amanjot S

2019年7月1日

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

by carl p

2018年2月19日

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

by Sowmya P

2020年6月7日

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

by Jan M A

2020年10月31日

A good introduction to fraud examination, an advanced course is recommended after taking this.

by Gideon O

2021年1月13日

It was quite a challenging course which helps to increase your professional competence level.