Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,578件の評価
783件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 176 - 200 / 779 レビュー

by LT C P K

Nov 11, 2019

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

by Rui B

Jul 05, 2016

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

by Asif P

Nov 12, 2019

Really helpful in gaining insights about concepts of the fraud triangle, how the mind of fraudster works and real-life examples were very much helpful

by Adaramola O

Nov 06, 2018

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

by nana

May 13, 2020

This course gave me insight into what Forensic Accounting and Fraud examination entails and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you for the opportunity

by Nav G

Feb 23, 2020

Nice course content. Examples and Case Studies were good for basic understanding. This course can give you a general idea about forensic accounting.

by Amina S

Feb 27, 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

by Andy W

Jan 29, 2020

This course is very helpful to learn about the motive of fraudster, how to handle fraudster. Also the fraudster case is easy to understand. Thanks

by Siddharth S

Aug 06, 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

by kannammai

Oct 21, 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

by Jacob T V

May 07, 2020

This was a great class very informative. I've worked in specialty fraud, identity theft and AML for the last 10 years and this is right on point.

by Zeeshan D

May 20, 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

by Inna S

Mar 28, 2020

Very interesting course! Lot's of useful information. But would I like to learn more. Would be nice if you had more Fraud Investigation courses.

by Antonio O

Jan 27, 2020

it was for my an excellent opportunity to obtain knowledge about forensic accounting and Fraud!

All the tonics are alredy very well distributed.

by Nyanyuki O

Aug 20, 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

by Rajat A

Mar 10, 2018

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.

by Nolen J F

May 04, 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

by Arkaprabha D

Mar 30, 2020

Though at the beginning my knowledge was very limited, gradually I learnt, experienced a lot about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by kalluru s k r

Mar 01, 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

by Jonathan L B

Jun 07, 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

by Viktoria V G

Jun 29, 2020

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.

by Surendra S

May 17, 2020

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

by Anastasiia I

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

by Deepa R

Aug 02, 2020

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

by Chikaama O

Jun 25, 2020

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks