Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,489件の評価
426件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 176 - 200 / 421 レビュー

by Claudio F S

Aug 15, 2017

The course is excellent

by Mohit S

Jun 09, 2017

Very helpful course!

by Deleted A

Dec 04, 2017

Good course for CPA/CA

by Anjali R

Aug 19, 2017

It was very informational and helpful.

by Saran V

Sep 07, 2017

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect outlook of forensic accounting and fraud examination

by Vasylenko A

Nov 08, 2017

That was very useful, it will definitely help me in my further work and in depth education.

by Gonzalo A

Jun 14, 2016

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.

by Nyanyuki O

Aug 20, 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

by Francis A P

Aug 22, 2017

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

by rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

by Shailesh B

Jul 30, 2017

Very precise, practical and accurate course

by Stefanos V

Jun 13, 2017

Thank you very much,very interesting course for ACCA student's :)

by Siddharth S

Aug 06, 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

by Rinisha M

Aug 10, 2017

I had a really good learning experience. Thankyou

by Nneka D

Sep 13, 2017

Very interesting and enlightening course. I enjoyed the teaching methods

by Hridhin K

Aug 26, 2017

The course helped me in improving my knowledge in forensic accounting and fraud examination, which was a new and exciting topic, which brought about a wider scope of understanding about the vast topic. The topics were explained with great efficacy and ensured a comprehensive learning with appropriate examples.

by Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

by ifeduba o f

Dec 04, 2016

quite inciting and informative exepercially in my society where fraud is very prominent and seen as a way of life.i am now convinced that with the knowledge i have acquired i can help to design control measures for institutions and organizations alike coupled with my background in Accountancy.thank you so much COURSERA

by Saturday B Q

Jan 16, 2017

very informative and interesting

by Ivan J

Oct 25, 2017

A very brief and easy to follow introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Since I look at it from a Cyber Security and Counter-Terrorism perspective it layed out on where to take further studies and focus regarding the domain of financial fraud prevention and patterns used.

by Ashutosh K J

Jun 22, 2017

Very Dynamic and informative course.

by Muhire A

Sep 06, 2017

Good

by Geethi N

Jun 20, 2017

Good Basic course on fraud Investigation

by cagla s

Dec 22, 2017

Dear All,

I want to thank you for this amazing course.

I was working as an internal auditor in a private bank but unfortunately, I have never acted in the role of fraud investigation.

Now, after this course, I've decided to get a CFE degree asap :)

Best regards,

Cagla.

by Trenton S

Mar 21, 2018

Extremely satisfying, with a great delivery method and positively challenging for any academic.