Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,493件の評価
428件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

SS

Aug 07, 2018

I liked everything in this course. But for one- I feel for all the quizzes, the right answer must be given so that we get to know where we are wrong. Only explanation as to why it is wrong is given.

KG

Apr 25, 2017

Amazing course! please offer more courses like this on fraud examination and forensic accounting. I would also be interested to take a course on Internal audit, Internal controls and res management.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 201 - 225 / 423 レビュー

by Fausto A A B

Apr 16, 2019

Great experience and knowledge about fraud examination and forensic accounting.

by Brendan D

May 01, 2019

Difficult. The questions are worded in a tricky manner to fake you out. I retook many times.

by Anil K D

May 03, 2019

The course content, material, videos, case studies and clarity provided by all the

by Rubén M R

Apr 22, 2019

very good learning, with techniques and practical cases

by Nolen J F

May 04, 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

by SUNIL T

Apr 22, 2019

This is well designed course focusing on Fraud Examination and basics on Forensic Accounting. i liked the mix of experts from academic and professional background. The videos and use cases were interesting and provided good insight on approach towards fraud examination. I hope the learning will help me sharpen my skills as fraud prevention expert in a leading bank in India. sunil.tiwari@outlook.com

by Bhargav M

Apr 23, 2019

Nice and short course. Gives concise introduction to the field.

by Ahmed A

Apr 24, 2019

Brilliant, thrilling and love the way the instructors taught this course.

by Sushil R

Apr 01, 2019

Nicely prepared and compiled to give the insight of fraud examination.

by Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

by Saurav S

Mar 23, 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

by Margarita K

Apr 07, 2019

Very interesting and useful course. Professors have charisma!

by Wouter C

Mar 28, 2019

Outstanding Course! Would like more.

by Pramod B B

Apr 10, 2019

Great experience...

Course is very useful and lot of value addition for me...

by parul b

Mar 28, 2019

It was overall good course and learned lot of new things from this course.

by Cristina J

Apr 11, 2019

Excelente, me ha dado conocimientos y herramientas muy útiles para entender, detectar y prevenir el fraude. Muy completo y aplicable incluso fuera de los Estados Unidos.

by Zeeshan D

May 20, 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

by Edher E V P

Jun 09, 2019

Incredible course, it goes to the basics and covers a great introduction of forensic accounting. It uses simple terms to explain and uses many examples of large frauds that have occured.

I finally came with the fact that with the tools provided and the simple way to explain helped me to learn a lot of this field.

Thank you.

by Sunil M

Jun 17, 2019

It was a great learning experience by opting this Course... It'll help me by grooming my Fraud Investigation knowledge..

by Javier C

Jun 21, 2019

excellent course for private security professionals

by Nirmal K S

Jun 24, 2019

Very good course

by Jenalyn

Jun 27, 2019

Short but informative and very much relevant to my work as an Internal Auditor.

by Moses A A

Jun 29, 2019

The course is indeed impact-full.

by MEGAN J

Jun 30, 2019

Courses give you a great foundation / introduction to forensic accounting and fraud.

by Siddharth R

Jul 02, 2019

This course has given me great insights wrt different type of frauds, who commits frauds, why and how. The level of clarity in explanation by the professors is worth appreciating. Case studies were of great help to understand things in a better way. Looking forward to greater learning through Coursera. Thank you.