Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,283件の評価
996件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
2021年1月7日

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 201 - 225 / 987 レビュー

by Kundan P

2020年4月27日

Very well designed course on forensic accountingvand fraud examination. it provides and testing copceptual clarity and its applicabiltity on topic perfectly.

by Jasjit S

2020年7月14日

An excellent course for beginners to understand the concepts of fraud and its detection by using practical case studies and well laid down teaching material.

by Varun G

2020年2月17日

The course is very comprehensive, covers the main content of what is offered by ACFE. It also compliments to the professionals who are preparing working CFE.

by Gonzalo A

2016年6月14日

Excellent program, I learned a lot to complement my knowledge of fraud examiner. I will recommend it to any one interested in Forensic accounting and Fraud.

by Ebru A

2021年1月17日

short to the point videos, very good content and real life examples were great to support understanding of the topic and also keep the interest and focus.

by Nadine C

2020年12月26日

Although, I worked in accounting, this was a very informative, useful and interesting course. I learnt a lot about Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination.

by Mustafa N S

2020年5月25日

This course enables me to glimpse through the essential points of forensic accounting and financial crime. Thank you for such a great learning opportunity.

by Brenda L J

2019年11月19日

Great course and effective learning. Maybe a few more visuals with words on them would have been nice for auditory learners like me, but overall great job.

by swaminathan P M

2020年12月8日

The course is a rare and best one. I was planning to learn this concepts for long time my dream came true . I need to do more and further on this subject.

by EDET N A

2020年9月3日

An eye opener

you must be intellectually ready for this course

Real life case studies with emergence of practical realities in our environment.

Great course!

by Morenike

2020年5月16日

The knowledge I gained from this course very insightful. I believe this will contribute to my pursue of being a fraud examiner by signing up for the CFE.

by Rick M

2019年7月3日

Great analytical thinking refresher, especially related to the topic of fraud detection. Detailed video presentations and easy to follow course workbook.

by Ravi K

2019年2月4日

The course is very effective since content has been derived from ACFE Official books and quizes are very challenging to pass, they require extensive study

by Nidhi V

2018年4月3日

The course covers and touches all the basics and topics relative to forensic accounting and fraud examination. Well structured course with great speakers.

by Karan K

2019年1月12日

Gracious thanks to Dr. Richard Riley, Ph.D, Dr. Richard Dull & John Gill, J.D., CFE for putting together this vastly insightful and knowledgeable course.

by Andrea F

2018年9月22日

Fantastic! Highly recommended to anyone who would like to learn more about this topic. The course is well organised and provides good tests and contents.

by Chinnusha M

2020年7月11日

The course offered a basic understanding about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. The concepts are well explained and caselaws were informative.

by Tatiane d O M

2018年11月20日

Curso desafiador. Aprendi bastante sobre os conteúdos apresentados sobre fraude que serviram de subsídio para meu trabalho na área de auditoria interna.

by Muhammad T S

2018年10月6日

The course really helped me sharpen the skills I wanted to pursue my career in. Will recommend it to the others specially the ones in my field of study.

by LT C P K

2019年11月11日

An exceptional insight into the world of Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination built on latest inputs and case studies from the Real Financial World.

by Rui B

2016年7月4日

For those who have been working in subjects such AML/CFT, Anti corruption and other similar issues is a great complement that add value to that fields.

by Govind V

2020年9月4日

The course gave me great insight into the world of fraud examination and forensic accounting. The methods i learned here will help me in the future .

by Asif P

2019年11月12日

Really helpful in gaining insights about concepts of the fraud triangle, how the mind of fraudster works and real-life examples were very much helpful

by Adaramola O

2018年11月6日

I will rate it 5 because it gave me an insight into types of fraudsters. It also differentiate between Forensic accounting and the fraud examination.

by nana

2020年5月13日

This course gave me insight into what Forensic Accounting and Fraud examination entails and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you for the opportunity