Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,444件の評価
1,297件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

2022年6月14日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 201 - 225 / 1,314 レビュー

by Ananda G

2016年8月15日

An extrely good course to introduce people to Fraud Examination and Forensic Accounting. I think a future course may have to be somewhat longer and have a bit more detail on Forensic Accounting.

by Savann T

2020年12月15日

Great course. I appreciate WVU highlighting their best program! Would love to see a PDF of the terms. They are slight nuances. Would love to see a Accounting info system from your group as well.

by YIM K F

2022年4月29日

Overall an interesting program and it would be better if more updated contents is preferred. Quiz questions are somehow difficult and it will be desirable if the correct answers are provided.

by 207 P A

2020年9月19日

This course was very much intresting as it also included some examples and case studies. This was like a realistic experience to me. Came across new terminologies. Thank you so much Coursera.

by AMAL E

2020年5月14日

It simply helps as to understand the most important basics of a professional body that is forensic accountant. This defiantly encourages you to study more about forensic and fraud detection.

by Jorge A P C

2020年1月10日

Excelente curso, ya que permite tener un panorama amplio de temas como fraude, tipos de personas que ocmeten fraude, lavado de dinero, herramientas analyiticas, el triangulo del fraude, etc.

by Natalia G

2022年4月13日

Very interesting and highly usefull course. I've obtaine good basic knoladge and had very nice time learning fraud Examination and forensic accounting. Best wishes and thanks for this mooc.

by Hannelore B

2022年4月3日

Very insightful course which gives financial professionals insight into detecting fraud 'red flags' in an organisation. I am very hapy to have gained the knowledge by following this course.

by EMEKE E A

2020年6月4日

This course is the best i have taken so far. The lectures are logically presented, the videos are easy to watch and are very easy to understand. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

by Jishnu V k

2021年2月10日

this course will be grate helpful for the people who are working in the business industry and the financial system and also for professionals who are seeking for jobs in financial systems

by Jennice

2020年10月18日

Very informative course, engaging in areas that are new especially in the data processing aspect, so an overall comprehensive course, which highlights the need for good internal controls.

by Helen W

2020年4月28日

I've learned practical techniques and theories about Forensic Accounting and Fraud. The cases presented are very helpful and insightful to demonstrate the concepts. Thank you Professors!

by Khushii S

2020年4月23日

One of the best courses I have done on Coursera. Extremely insightful and you will definitely learn new concepts. I highly recommend it everyone who wishes to learn more about this topic

by Milon K D

2018年3月13日

Really its very effective course for understanding the Forensic Accounts, Fraud Examination along with Internal control and how to apply this knowledge in our professional/business life.

by Mohammedabusaleh F Q

2021年12月1日

I am working as Fraud Analyst at TTEC India and this course cover not only fraud aspect regarding payment only but broad areas along with Accounting aspect and Money Laundering as well.

by Adebola D

2020年10月25日

I the course of my learning I was unable to grasp the proper correct answer even from the reviews give, I will suggest answers are given as reviews after each wrong s from the candidate

by Eugene B O

2017年9月18日

The course is very helpful. I definitely obtain some tools that will be useful, specifically in the field of work, namely prosecution and asset recovery that I`m currently in. Thank you

by francis a p

2017年8月22日

Although the program is a very good introduction to Forensic Accounting and Fraud, I think the instructors must at least upload some literature and real cases which is free to download.

by Lois S

2017年7月3日

This course provided an excellent overview of the challenges and rewards of forensic accounting and fraud detection! I really enjoyed the course and highly recommend others to take it.

by Vasantha K G

2020年4月19日

This course was excellent, I was able to get a good understanding about the various types of fraudster, control measures, knowledge of money laundering and whistleblower and much more.

by Peter M

2022年4月22日

This is a very challenging course. It feels just good to have successfully completed the same within the allocated time. I thank the management for the opportunity.

Peter Kiiru ( CPA)

by Chamá S

2021年5月6日

This is an amazing course if you are really interested in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination. It is a nice introduction in this learning field and could really benefit from it.

by Shafiq

2020年12月11日

I am a CFE; this course was helpful to see how thing are evolving in reality. It's recommended for those who would like to have a glimpse of Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by MRS. M J

2021年2月9日

This was very challenging however it increased my knowledge regarding law. I look forward to becoming an Attorney at law. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

With kindest regards

by Oğuz D

2019年9月15日

As a Fraud prevention professional, I have found this course and its materials very helpful and useful in a real-life business environment. Thank you very much for this great course.