Chevron Left
Foundational Skills for Communicating About Health に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Foundational Skills for Communicating About Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
75件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective communication is a core skill that nearly every health professional will need and use during their careers. Yet, few health professionals receive even basic training in how to design communications to be clear and successful. As “foundational skills,” the content in this course can be applied to both oral and written communication, within and beyond health. Learners will develop the skills to: analyze and tailor a communication effort for different audiences, develop clear messages, create logical and compelling stories, understand and apply important considerations with language as well as nonverbal communication. This course is valuable and appropriate for both beginning and experienced health professionals who need to communicate effectively with other professionals, patients, policymakers, or the broader public.. Content is relevant to public health professionals, clinicians of all types (medical, nursing, dentists, social work, etc.), health advocates, and scientists and researchers in any health domain.....

人気のレビュー

VA
2020年4月5日

Dr Brian is an excellent teacher with precise and discrete ideas amalgamated together so well to get an overall core of the communication skills was way too easier and clear. Thank you so much.

KV
2021年6月18日

thank you very much for this skills gain course,this course is very helpful to increase my communicating skills.a lot of thanks to instructer and team coursera.thank you very much.

フィルター:

Foundational Skills for Communicating About Health: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Marwa S

2019年11月8日

This was honestly the best MOOc I attended until now. I feel it will have direct implications on my career. It had clear messages and enough examples and assignments to allow you to practice what you learn.

by Alberto S I G

2020年4月6日

It was great, give me a lot of new and easy skills, I complete recommend this course for all kind of professionals

by Grigorios K

2020年11月2日

This course will help you build real-life communication skills. An amazing instructor will help you to communicate clear messages in a more effective way through a curriculum that is well organized, easy-to-follow and constantly interesting.

by Smita P

2021年6月13日

I​t was an amazing course to learn from the experienced faculty.I am glad that i had made the right choice.I am a Researcher in Service Marketing in Public Health domain and i am sure it will be helpful in my Phd work. Thank you

by Vinit A

2020年4月6日

Dr Brian is an excellent teacher with precise and discrete ideas amalgamated together so well to get an overall core of the communication skills was way too easier and clear. Thank you so much.

by IHEZIE M C

2020年5月28日

AWESOME. THANKS A LOT

by Priya A

2020年5月5日

Very helpful!

by Nicole M

2019年12月16日

I loved the Half Life practice - the rest was a bit redundant for me and my background - that is not to say it is irrelevant for others

by Mary L C

2020年7月22日

The course is good, peer reviews are not if they count toward final score. Peer reviews are too variable to mean much.

by Mariana J

2021年2月15日

Professor Brian Zikmund-Fisher does a great justice to what we I expected from the course. Simple, yet very interesting. Practical and, honestly, useful in many other scenarios outside the Healthcare world. This is the sort of course most of us should have been exposed to, during University years. Hope an more intermediate level course comes soon.

by K R V

2021年6月19日

thank you very much for this skills gain course,this course is very helpful to increase my communicating skills.a lot of thanks to instructer and team coursera.thank you very much.

by Christien Y R G

2021年9月12日

I have learned a lot in this course. It is not boring because they provide not only readings but also video. Thank you so much!

by Prabhat G

2021年6月27日

It is a well designed course and has helped us understand the basics and structuring required for Health Communication

by Latha N

2021年6月24日

Very well executed... Core message, inverted triangle model, ABT. ...

Thank You very much Dr.Brian

by Juan C G C

2021年4月2日

Excelente curso, da herramientas muy buenas para las bases de la comunicación.

by Whitney H

2021年5月18日

A great course that helps simplify messages for complicated topics.

by Subhashini S

2021年7月29日

Found it valuable, explained clearly and in simple terms

by Marie C

2021年10月23日

Excelente,gracias por lo compartido!!!

by Arbresha �

2020年6月30日

I’m glad I was part of this course.

by OFEIBEA

2020年7月25日

PROGRAM WAS EXCELLENTLY DELIVERED

by ABHIJIT B

2021年6月7日

 “Extremely Satisfied,”

by Luis Á C G

2021年6月25日

Excelente curso

by Shakil A S

2021年3月31日

amazing!

by DEBOTRI B

2021年6月23日

Interesting and insightful.