Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
330件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

SA

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Nicolás R M

Jul 16, 2019

Awesome course to start learning about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine.

by Gabriel F

Jul 22, 2019

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

by Takafumi H

Jul 22, 2019

Very easy to follow lessons, and labs provide nice introductory experience.

by Ivan G

Jul 21, 2019

Amazing Course, love it!

by Eugene B

Jul 12, 2019

Good course. A lot of interesting information!

by veeraganesh

Jul 11, 2019

Some stuff is repetative and sounds like GCP advert in some instances

by Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

by Martin G L

Jul 11, 2019

Really like this courses. Even if I was already an experienced K8S user/admin

by Roman R

Jul 02, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

by Maciek R

Jul 01, 2019

Great and simple course

by Serhan A

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

by Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

by Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

by Tomás T S

Jun 22, 2019

Super!!!

by Flavio S d S

Jun 20, 2019

Great

by Manikandan K

Jun 19, 2019

Very good course to under Google Kubernetes engine.

by jiwon J

Jun 05, 2019

good

by 이명주

Jun 04, 2019

Perfect Lectures

by Mingi J

Jun 03, 2019

was worth it

by 조희준

Jun 03, 2019

good

by Ahreum L

Jun 02, 2019

Good!

by ???

Jun 02, 2019

good

by Pradeep R

Jun 01, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

by taegyun k

May 31, 2019

good for know kubernetes of foundation

by 박진범

May 30, 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음