Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
936件の評価
111件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations: 76 - 100 / 109 レビュー

by Divakov N N

Oct 06, 2019

Good

by 박종찬

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

by jiwon J

Jun 05, 2019

good

by 조희준

Jun 03, 2019

good

by ???

Jun 02, 2019

good

by Atichat P

May 18, 2019

good

by Abhimanyu C

Feb 14, 2020

1) Repeatitive videos about GCP basics should have been avoided in the course. 2) Good explaination of Docker basics, I didnt know about the Container layers etc. 3) Cloud Build lab was little confusing for me (parts of the cloudbuild.yaml), coudn't understand how the image is uploaded to GCR automatically with same name in same repository ? 4) Overall solid explaination of Kubernetes and GKE features. Hopeful of learning concepts in more detail in the following courses in the specialization.

by Oscar J M Z

Aug 20, 2019

The concepts were explained very clearly. You can find lots of contents about the topic on internet, but it is difficult to get accurate and specific information. In my opinion, this was possible thanks to the broad experience the instructors have in the field.

by Gabriel F

Jul 22, 2019

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

by Vikas M

Aug 05, 2019

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

by msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

by Nagarjuna P

Aug 13, 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

by Archana J T

Nov 18, 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

by Moonwon L

Oct 06, 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

by Stefan A

Aug 23, 2019

Bad explanation of containers. Too fast, almost no depth. The Kubernetes part was on a high level though.

by Ossi H

Jan 10, 2020

A lot of details have been skipped and relies that user should read about them from manuals.

by Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

by Rizky R

Dec 31, 2019

i happy to achive this certificate but i get bore with video lol

by Avi k

May 11, 2019

Very Nicely and easily explained about Kubernetes Foundations

by Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

by Juan P P

Jun 29, 2019

it`s a pitty the following course does not exist yet.

by Жуков Н

Sep 27, 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

by Lucas F

Nov 26, 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

by Terry L

May 22, 2019

강의를 듣는내내 이해가 안됐는데... 문제를 풀기가 어려웠다.

by 박진범

May 30, 2019

유용한 내용이지만 이해하는데 어려움이 있었음