Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,196件の評価
152件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. Note: Those seeking an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes may want to consider Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

HH

Mar 25, 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations: 26 - 50 / 148 レビュー

by Gustavo A V D S

Jul 24, 2019

This was an excellent introduction to understand how GKE works and the main differences between a non-managed Kubernetes

by Ugochukwu V U

Aug 15, 2019

I am now familiar with the fundamentals of GKE and I hope to utilize my knowledge in developing useful solutions.

by Vincent R

Jan 11, 2020

Great course for amazing tech, the lecturers were great as always. I find Mr Jones enjoyable to follow. Thanks.

by Francois V

May 23, 2020

Really interesting; with a short review of the previous course at the beginning and all the information ne

by THEN A

Aug 08, 2019

Great Course for whom want to know the basic operation or fundamental of Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE).

by Bivu B

Jan 02, 2020

Great Course to clear your concept. Then you can read the doc to go deeper and deeper.

Thanks Courserea

by Charles A

Sep 23, 2019

Thank you for making this free! The material is great and easy to understand for beginner like me. :)

by Serhan A

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

by Hidehiko K

Sep 30, 2019

The course material was super clear! The lab was very helpful in understanding the course material.

by nada

May 06, 2020

The course is really informative and breakdown the kubernetes architecture in a simple way

by Vijay

Nov 10, 2019

Amazing knowledge transfer sessions and absolutely loved the lab access.. Thanks a ton

by kavita

Jan 10, 2020

This course helped me in understanding the basic concepts of Kubernetes using GKE.

by Priyanto

Apr 18, 2020

Thank you, nice to the lesson for learn container and kubernetes fundamentals

by Martin G L

Jul 11, 2019

Really like this courses. Even if I was already an experienced K8S user/admin

by Putcha L N R

Dec 09, 2019

Amazing place to learn Kubernetes!! Talks about the fundamentals so well! :D

by Takafumi H

Jul 22, 2019

Very easy to follow lessons, and labs provide nice introductory experience.

by Yongseok J

May 18, 2019

this course is really easy and helpful to learn what is Kubernetes Engine.

by Achal S

May 01, 2020

Perfect course material and excellent trainers.

Thanks again Coursera....

by Rama S V

May 21, 2019

Quite a good course to start with. Waiting to complete the next 2 levels

by Shinya Y

Apr 08, 2020

This is a good training material for a newcomer to GCP like me. Thx.

by Kamolphop P

Jan 15, 2020

Very Clear and Simple for getting start with kubernetes and GKE

by Maryna S

Nov 14, 2019

I was so exited to know how easy can infrastructure be managed!

by Andreas K

Oct 23, 2019

Useful high level intro to Kubernetes. Sets the scene well.

by Edwin T

Aug 23, 2019

Very high quality of explanations and in depth knowledge.

by Jaru N

Apr 28, 2020

it is recommended and clearly explain with step by step