Chevron Left
Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations に戻る

Google Cloud による Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
742件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

フィルター:

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations: 76 - 93 / 93 レビュー

by Luvsanbyamba B

Aug 27, 2019

too easy

by veeraganesh

Jul 11, 2019

Some stuff is repetative and sounds like GCP advert in some instances

by Brendan M

Jul 11, 2019

Good intro to kubernetes, nicely paced and instructive labs.

by Vinh H T

Apr 30, 2019

Helpful course.

by msnodeve

May 27, 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

by Archana J T

Nov 18, 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.

by Lucas F

Nov 26, 2019

Good introduction to Kubernetes on GKE

by Жуков Н

Sep 27, 2019

not bed. much water in start of course.

by Dave B

Jun 23, 2019

Good intro to K8 terminology & concepts and initial exposure to GKE.

by Moonwon L

Oct 06, 2019

it encouraged me to understand basic Kubernetes Objects rather than just launching Service,Pod,Containers.

by KimNamho

May 23, 2019

thank you

by Roman R

Jul 02, 2019

I don't think I fully understood how to work with Kubernetes on Google cloud.

by Israel S S

Nov 13, 2019

It is not possible to relate the content of the course with the module tests

by Sumit G

Sep 22, 2019

There is too much repetition between content of this course and the content of the first course in the specialization. It would be nice if this course already assumed that everyone has taken the "Google Cloud Foundations" course and avoid repeating content from it.

by Vadzim T

Jul 23, 2019

to basic

by Pradeep R

Jun 01, 2019

Good course. But I was not able to take the assignments on my chromebook. Not sure why the labs and assignments are not compatible on my chromebook. I need to carry my large laptop everywhere to study and do the labs.

Surprising its a google course and not availabe on Google Chromebook

by Krzysztof Z

Aug 12, 2019

I believe this part of course shall include Docker / K8s features only. Once again, repeating basic Cloud Console features is just boring for experienced peoples.

by Cliff W

Sep 05, 2019

Too many bugs with QwikLabs; can't complete the course.