Chevron Left
Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
154件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

Through dynamic video lectures and practical application questions, you will learn about the Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering. In this course you will learn about the current lack of synchronized, efficient, and integrated healthcare systems, which are some of the drivers for improvements to healthcare delivery. Also in this course, you will learn about the different types of systems and how they are translated to the healthcare field for appropriate systems engineering process applications, with exemplars. Upon system type articulation and mapping, the systems engineering approach will be introduced to help begin the process of: 1) investigating healthcare challenges, needs, and requirements development; 2) developing system concepts, that are derived from requirements, and then realized in physical and process form; and finally, 3) the establishment of means to verify, validate, and deploy healthcare systems that address the need and meet requirements. Applications and exemplars will be provided....

人気のレビュー

MJ
2021年5月8日

Helps to understand the systems engineering for any of the important product we are going to made and also to how we need to solve any kind of problem and the solutions we are going to give.

TN
2021年7月26日

Great wholistic course that covers systems engineering thoroughly. I learned a lot about how systems engineering will be useful in healthcare to potentially save lives.

フィルター:

Foundations of Healthcare Systems Engineering: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Qusai A K A A

2020年10月2日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, Dr.Matthew went through it in a systematic approach that all clicked rather nicely in module 4, maybe one day this course will lay the foundations of a solid healthcare system in Jordan!

by mohsen y

2021年1月5日

excellent and very interesting subject , even i will watch all the materials again and again to add more to my knowledge .

by Joy R

2021年2月21日

VERY INFORMATIVE, THANKS.

Good course. I need to get my certificate. thanks & regards to the instructors.

by Jasfer J

2020年10月1日

This is useful, especially in the Philippine context. We need a healthcare systems engineering program.

by Pawan D M

2021年1月16日

I find thi course great introduction to the field of Healthcare Systems Engineering.

Thank you.

by Joelle P

2020年12月18日

This course was very well designed and written. Audio was easy to follow and slides were helpful without being too cluttered. I've taken other courses on this platform that are adapted from longer curricula to abridged certificate courses and they feel discombobulated and disjointed. This was a perfect fundamentals course that provided a clear well rounded view of healthcare systems engineering.

by Kerry W

2020年11月14日

Impressively thorough content and technical instruction about systems engineering principles applied to healthcare delivery. I can confidently say that I was provided with new, rich, conceptual knowledge that I can use to elevate my perspective and skillset as a Doctor of Public Health, where systems thinking and systems improvement is a necessity. Thank you, professor Montoya!

by Diane C

2021年5月29日

Very impressive course I ever take so far. English is not my mother language and yet I could understand 90%. DR Matthew has put all the main into slides. I especially love to see he move around with his cursor and teach simultaneously. Strongly encourage al beginner take it without doubt.

by Aedrian A

2021年1月1日

This course is a comprehensive introduction of a field that can transform healthcare. While the contents can prove challenging to the uninitiated, at the very least, it provides a bird's eye view of what healthcare systems engineering is about and what it can offer.

by Rachel B

2021年3月19日

Wonderful and inspirational. The professor reiterated the points in exactly the right way to connect all the dots. Will make you want to work in healthcare systems engineering. Make sure to watch the last video, which ties everything together nicely.

by Prathanya S C B B

2021年7月8日

A great course, helps to understand the concepts in Systems Engineering and really enjoyed learning about the intricacies of Healthcare Systems and how we can reimagine healthcare delivery.

by Mahesh J

2021年5月9日

Helps to understand the systems engineering for any of the important product we are going to made and also to how we need to solve any kind of problem and the solutions we are going to give.

by Nol N

2021年7月27日

Great wholistic course that covers systems engineering thoroughly. I learned a lot about how systems engineering will be useful in healthcare to potentially save lives.

by Syed A S

2021年11月3日

I've liked learning about healthcare systems engineering as a healthcare technology management professional, and I'm hopeful about its future potential.

by Sarah A

2021年1月23日

This was a great course. Really enjoyed learning about the intricacies of healthcare systems and how we can reimagine healthcare delivery.

by Marvinson F

2020年11月2日

Awesome foundational course on healthcare systems engineering, well applied engineering concepts in a health systems perspective.

by Juan A A R

2021年1月4日

Se aprenden y fundamentas términos y procesos para solucionar problemas que se presentan en el día a día en el campo de la salud

by Xavier R H

2021年9月8日

This course was a wonderful introduction into healthcare engineering. Very informative and interesting.

by Elias N

2020年11月21日

Very interesting course that could help a lot in good Engineering of the Healthcare Systems

by LT G

2021年6月16日

The instructor took a complex subject and broke it into bite size pieces! Great course!

by Christopher L

2021年2月17日

Really informative of the health care industry and planning of biomedical technologies.

by Ilona R

2021年1月24日

I really liked the Course structure. Easy to follow and extremely helpful information.

by Francis

2021年7月21日

I enjoyed the course. it really has the best approach to the healthcare systems.

by Hussam A

2021年1月12日

a simple way to change the look or supervise the health care system

by Muhannad S

2020年11月18日

Very important course to understand how to think outside the box