Chevron Left
マインドフルネスの基礎 に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による マインドフルネスの基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
462件の評価
188件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

人気のレビュー

BR
2021年1月11日

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
2020年8月26日

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

フィルター:

マインドフルネスの基礎: 76 - 100 / 191 レビュー

by Preeti L

2021年2月19日

This course is amazing for everyone thinking of investing in themselves and learning how your brain impacts your life. It has helped me grow a lot and I hope it helps others do too!

by Magali C B

2020年9月3日

If you are scrolling through reviews to see if you should join this course, do it, it is really good and the professor gives great lectures that will engage you with the content.

by Ritu D

2021年2月11日

Such great information and the activity challenges really helped to solidify the content of the course. Great guided meditation videos in the course.

by Sohanpreet K

2021年5月24日

This is a nice course to explore mindfulness. The material is presented in a good way and this motivates to take on activities and challenges given.

by Natalie C

2021年1月4日

Loved it. I look forward to learning more as I go along. The examples used in this course were easy to understand and I enjoyed her teaching style.

by Blanca T H

2020年9月7日

It was really nice to carry out this course. Dr.Elizabeth Slator is a great lecturer in this topic. All explanations and videos were really useful.

by JAQUELINE G A

2020年7月15日

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

by Alina V D

2021年2月18日

I really enjoyed this journey, I discovered how to stop judging myself soo harsh and embrace mindful breathing so that to follow my instincts.

by Nataliia H

2021年2月18日

The course is really useful for everybody. You will get new effective tools that will make you more resilient in this stressfull world.

by Poonam S

2020年9月15日

Very nice course. Thoughtfully designed mindful meditations which can be part of day to day life to bring in more mindfulness in life.

by Aida D C

2020年8月10日

Excellent course, great teacher and the content is very suitable. With or without expectations , beyond. Very grateful student!!!

by bindu s

2020年8月23日

I am very impressed with the teacher and the way of narrating all the lectures beautifully. I thankyou and hope to look forward.

by João C A

2021年2月4日

This course was a great opportunity to learn the basic concepts of mindfulness and to start practicing this type of meditation.

by Michael C

2021年3月25日

I totally enjoyed the course. It was professionally done and easy to follw. I would recommend this program to everyone.

by Meital B

2021年1月4日

Excellent course !!!

Excellent lecturer.

The rich and contributed to me personally and professionally.

Highly recommend !

by Lisa A

2020年12月28日

I learned so much in this class. Perfect for anyone wanting to find peace and well-being - which is probably everyone!

by Sherise M

2021年4月27日

Excellent! Informative material with challenging activities to supplement the course materials and shared resources.

by Melissa M

2020年10月6日

Amazing course! This is really eye-opening on a lot of levels and allows you to start your journey to being mindful.

by Janette F

2020年8月21日

This is a very good introduction to mindfulness meditation. I hope Dr. Slator offers another course on this subject.

by Lee P W

2021年1月22日

A very systematic and well structured course, it is much easer for the beginners to practise on the mindfulness.

by Maksym K

2020年8月18日

The course is a great combination of theory/good explanation with practical introduction to meditation practice.

by Jobin.k

2020年10月10日

For the beginners this course is very useful, the course content is so simple and practical sections are good

by Lauren A

2021年2月13日

Great initial course in mindfulness. Elizabeth Slater is warm and engaging in her presentations. Thank you!

by Suneetha M

2021年2月2日

This is a great and well organized course of Mindfulness for the beginners as well as advance practitioners.