Chevron Left
マインドフルネスの基礎 に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による マインドフルネスの基礎 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
463件の評価
188件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

人気のレビュー

BR
2021年1月11日

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
2020年8月26日

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

フィルター:

マインドフルネスの基礎: 101 - 125 / 193 レビュー

by Lauren A

2021年2月13日

Great initial course in mindfulness. Elizabeth Slater is warm and engaging in her presentations. Thank you!

by Suneetha M

2021年2月2日

This is a great and well organized course of Mindfulness for the beginners as well as advance practitioners.

by Elizabeth H

2021年1月19日

This is a course that you enjoy, learn and helps you to have mental health that is so important as much as

by Laura R

2020年9月3日

perfect way to live, perfect time to do some mindfulness exercise trough Foundations of Mindfulness course

by Anup P

2020年12月16日

If you really want to get into mindfulness please go ahead, this is one of the best course on Mindfulness

by Mailyn L

2021年2月24日

Thank you mindfullness specially to Dr. Elizsbeth Slator for the teaching i've learned here. God bless!

by Tamara Z

2021年2月9日

I really enjoyed and appreciated this course, I wish there would be a continuation or part 2.

Thank you!

by Margani A

2020年9月28日

Amei o curso, parabéns foi maravilhoso, estou inspirada a seguir estudando!

Grata pelo compartilhamento!

by filippo m

2021年8月14日

thanks for the beautiful course, well done and compliments to Dr Elizabeth Slator!

Filippo MIrabelli

by Maria M

2021年1月4日

It has been a wonderful experience. I have learned a lot to see life and circumstances differently

by Pooja J

2021年8月16日

Awesome Trainer, great concepts, great course material. I feel fortunate to enroll this course.

by Priyanka P

2021年2月17日

Relevant and useful course content and the Instructor is equally effective in delivering it.

by Pci E

2021年2月22日

I love this course! I found it very helpful when dealing with stress and improving myself.

by Claire R C

2021年2月14日

Incredibly relevant for the world we live in today. I found so much value in this course.

by Priyanka M

2021年1月12日

Everyone should take this course to create a system within oneself to function mindfully.

by R.C S

2021年9月7日

VERY NICE AND LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE . tOTALLY RELATED TO INDIAN WAY OF LIFE . THANKS

by Tamica D

2020年11月30日

Very timely course. I found it to be very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.

by Gary S

2021年2月8日

The professor is awesome! So many good tools to help with Mindfulness & Meditation

by Stephanie B

2021年2月16日

I throughly enjoyed taking this course. Our instructor was easy to understand.

by Mohamad K

2021年9月9日

Lovely course, thank you very much for the fruitful practice and information!

by Dr S K

2020年11月3日

Very nicely formulated course. Indeed it makes one quite thoughtful. Thanks.

by Olga K

2021年2月10日

Thank you very much for the amazing course! It's inspiring and motivating!

by PATRICIA B A

2021年3月15日

Excelent course: well structured, dynamic, comprehensive, useful. Thanks

by Mohammad F

2021年7月1日

Such a really helpful course to introduce you to mindfulness practice.

by Connie P

2021年5月19日

Excellent course to help understand the foundations of mindfulness.