Chevron Left
Front-End Web Development with React に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web Development with React の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,292件の評価

コースについて

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

人気のレビュー

NS

2020年8月6日

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.

Insturctor is amazing !!

AR

2020年10月4日

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

フィルター:

Front-End Web Development with React: 151 - 175 / 967 レビュー

by Roman T

2020年4月1日

The learning process was full of an interesting information that was represented in a very simple and clear way. I do really appreciate for this course and knowledge I got

by Miso Y

2021年8月2日

Course content is somewhat outdated, but the lecturer has thoroughly explained critical concepts and features of react, and the course design and structure are great too.

by Khushal R

2020年6月14日

This Course gave me a lot knowledge about react.js Also this is a good course that can be categorized from beginner to intermidiate level. Jogesh Sir Taught very will.

by Artem P

2019年10月15日

Although the material is a bit outdated (hooks are not covered), it is still good and well explains complicated things like Redux Actions, Action Creators, and Thunk.

by Anushmi V C

2020年7月23日

Great Course and great Professor. The course was very well explained and I would suggest it to anyone who wants to learn React. Very good platform to start React.

by Pedro C G S

2020年2月28日

Gostei bastante do curso, aprendi tecnicas básicas e avançadas que me ajudarão muito no meu futuro como desenvolvedor. Parabéns ao professor Jogesh K. Muppala.

by Mostovenko V I

2020年6月14日

Very good course, little mistakes in narrative, because some informations it's a share from Angular course, but it doesn't much interfere educational process.

by Kristin S

2020年6月8日

I really like how well taught this course was. Excellent examples as well as attached readings and extra resources. One of the best courses I've taken so far.

by Vibhanshu s

2020年5月28日

The course is taught well. I like the way he uses humor in-between the lectures. Recommended for beginners who want to get started with front-end development.

by Ahmed B

2022年3月23日

Aweasome Course. It gives you all basics you would need to get your hands on React. but it needs to get updated with react latest features like react hooks.

by Tummalapalli V L H

2020年6月27日

The puns in the class were hilarious, they made me feel more at ease and not treat it like a traditional class. The pace of the teaching is also very good

by Carlos J

2021年6月13日

I​t is a great course to learn the most important features about ReactJS libraries. It is well explained, and the theory and practice are so appropieate.

by Musab A

2020年4月22日

This is a very good course covering a lot of topics of react and redux in a short period of time. Thank you courseera and the instructor for this course.

by JOSE P F M

2021年8月13日

He takes the time very well to explain the topics and then start the practice, the duration of the videos is perfect, good command of the topics taught.

by Matias S R B

2020年12月9日

It was a great course, quite complicated for me because redux is new to me.

I think the audio was not that good, but in general it was an awesome course.

by theAstonish m

2020年3月9日

It was a beautiful journey, have learned so much in this course.

Thanks to Jogesh Muppala sir (Amazing teacher) and thank you so much Coursera Team

by Adrian C

2021年2月21日

I would recommend this course for anyone who wants to get a great grasp of React. Jogesh K. Muppala does a great job of explaining the concepts.

by Abhinav S

2020年6月19日

This was an amazing course and I really got catch hold of React and now I can advance my studies with more enhanced knowledge and grow further.

by Rohit S

2021年1月6日

The instructor is very well versed with the technology, and the assignments and exercises help us build real concepts. Really loved the course

by Federico P

2020年4月13日

I really enjoy attending this course. Very useful for my career. The teacher has an excellent way to explain every key concepts of the course.

by Asad J

2020年2月19日

Amazing course content and assignments. I already had basic and somewhat intermediate knowledge of React, but still got to learn so much more.

by Tony T

2018年10月2日

I learned a lot from this course. Love the professor here; he's funny. I call him Guru-san! Would take another course with him if possible.

by Sayak M

2020年8月17日

Great course!

The instructor (Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala) taught the concepts of using React in the Front-End Web Development in an excellent way.

by Gaston P

2018年11月27日

It's simplier, easier, exelent to learn step by step, and have a full understanding of React but it makes more easier learn Redux management.

by Nihad G

2020年12月1日

This is an excellent course for beginners who want to learn React! The teaching method of the instructor makes it easy to follow the videos.