Chevron Left
Front-End Web Development with React に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web Development with React の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,293件の評価

コースについて

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

人気のレビュー

NS

2020年8月6日

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.

Insturctor is amazing !!

YY

2021年12月23日

If you deducted any points for the above rubrics, give reasons why. Also please provide constructive feedback in the form of specific comments that will help the learner improve the submission

フィルター:

Front-End Web Development with React: 176 - 200 / 968 レビュー

by Nihad G

2020年12月1日

This is an excellent course for beginners who want to learn React! The teaching method of the instructor makes it easy to follow the videos.

by Pranay M

2020年5月30日

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.

Thank you, sir,

by Bieliaiev I D

2020年4月15日

Very Cool Course!I enjoyed learning React, Redux, working with server in code etc.Very good explanation of learning material, in my opinion!

by Burhan A

2022年1月2日

It was indeed one of the best course of web framework I have ever taken. Everything was explained in detail along with the implementation.

by MD A M

2021年11月21日

This course is a real beauty, clear Idea about the popular framework React, I am very happy for being a person who completed this course.

by Bhavesh D

2021年5月21日

Very well designed course and interactive session by Jogesh sir. I enjoyed doing every assignment. The peer review concept is very nice.

by Bill L

2021年2月10日

This class was great (especially when paired with the Bootstrap class). I learned a lot and it is a great foundation for learning React.

by Divya D V

2020年5月8日

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

by Dezső H

2019年9月21日

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

by Vedant A

2020年8月27日

This is very good course to have a start for learning react, instructor gives brief knowledge ,both theoritically and practically .

by Alibek B

2022年2月11日

Very good course. All the materials are undestandable, the way they are presented is clear.

Thank you very much for such a course.

by Naveed U

2020年5月11日

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.

by Aman K

2021年3月14日

That was totally great experience for me to complete this course.It cover all the main aspects of react with simpler explaination

by Aleksander G

2020年12月4日

The professor was really talented in making clear and plain the flow of lectures. The process was well determined and enjoyable.

by Daniel P

2020年11月19日

Very good course, videos are all relevant and the instructions after the videos are extremely useful. Really recommend the course

by Anshaj U

2020年5月3日

This course helped me to learn about JavaScript frameworks, especially react and along with that several modules and components.

by MD F H

2020年11月28日

Honestly this course make me confident to do project in Web development with React its worth to learn with professor. Thank You

by Gadiraju S V

2020年8月6日

Very good course and well structured.I will recommend this to everyone who are thinking of learning full stack web development

by Miri K

2020年1月24日

It's a good course, simple to understand the fundamentals of React!

I like the tempo that the professor talks about. Thank you

by Sebastian C B

2019年2月26日

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

by Muhammad A

2021年1月23日

Very informative course. I had a weak background in javascript but still, this course helped me understand all the concepts.

by Themistoklis V

2020年12月5日

Amazing Course overall. Very high-quality lectures, great and clear videos, and plenty of readings. Cant recommendt more

by Olga M S R

2020年10月22日

It seems to be a complete course and it is easy to follow with good practices so that you can learn with every exercise.

by Edgar J

2019年3月26日

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

by Eleni C

2021年9月22日

Great course for start learning React. Excellent structure and instructions (video and written). I highly recommend it.