Chevron Left
Front-End Web Development with React に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web Development with React の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,251件の評価
934件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

人気のレビュー

NS

2020年8月6日

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR

2020年10月4日

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

フィルター:

Front-End Web Development with React: 226 - 250 / 953 レビュー

by Godnon D

2019年9月27日

Really great course, could be more in-detail though. Also, react added hooks, so this is now outdated

by RAHUL

2022年4月7日

Very precisely and deeply understand each and every concept of React.js while doing in hand practice

by Salman F

2021年3月1日

The best course to learn react js. This 1-month course is given me more skill than my 3-year degree

by Ghanshyam J

2020年10月29日

Great Content. Wonderful teaching style. Covered every nuances of React. Really enjoyed the course.

by Devang M

2020年8月1日

An exceptional course where each and every concept is made very clear through step by step guidance

by Pablo L L

2020年7月8日

A very interesting course with a complete example on the development about a real front end website

by Nagaraj A

2020年6月11日

This was one best course attended. this course helped me understand the React programming language

by Mr. L C N

2020年5月17日

Very well Structured Programme Course. I would suggest others who wish to dwell oneself with React.

by Vignesh M

2020年11月6日

Very helpfull course Professor jogesh sir's english was very good and was in understandable phase

by Saurabh M

2020年6月2日

A good course to start for all MERN stack developers...exciting assignments and explanatory videos

by srishti s

2021年5月15日

Almost All concept covered Best Course but must have prior knowledge of javascript and bootstrap

by Mamirjon M

2021年4月12日

In this course I learnt a lot of creation React components in Web Development and implementations

by Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

2019年9月7日

I found this course very useful and will recommend other who are new in React and web development

by Sufiyan A

2019年7月13日

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera

by Carlos A

2019年3月28日

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

by Ignacio H C

2021年4月29日

Excellent course, very complete and straight forward. Everything explained by a great professor.

by Cesar J P M

2019年8月8日

It is a good course for learning React, especially the part of Redux, it is very good explained.

by Satyam K

2021年6月13日

Video Lectures were very helpful. Assignment were apt for building basic to intermediate skills

by Nahidul I

2020年7月20日

Great professor... I am already complete his two-course. Actually, I love his teaching style...

by Melan R D

2021年7月22日

T​his course really helps me to gain the knowledge on react front end application development.

by Davies T

2019年8月30日

Very well structured and comprehensive course. Thanks to Dr Jogesh K. Muppala for this course

by osama o

2019年7月30日

very good instructor and very good content i recommend it to everyone who want to learn react

by Nguyen L M D

2020年12月16日

It's an excellent course. The lecturer provided very detail instructions. Very useful course

by Omar M

2020年10月6日

Its a great course full of content, The course is very amusing and it has a lot of practice.

by HARSH P S C

2021年5月11日

Its an amazing course for the students who are just beginners, and are new to whole ReactJS