Chevron Left
Front-End Web Development with React に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Front-End Web Development with React の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,202件の評価
913件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

人気のレビュー

NS

2020年8月6日

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR

2020年10月4日

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

フィルター:

Front-End Web Development with React: 176 - 200 / 934 レビュー

by Divya D V

2020年5月8日

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

by Dezső H

2019年9月21日

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

by Vedant A

2020年8月27日

This is very good course to have a start for learning react, instructor gives brief knowledge ,both theoritically and practically .

by Alibek B

2022年2月11日

Very good course. All the materials are undestandable, the way they are presented is clear.

Thank you very much for such a course.

by Naveed U

2020年5月11日

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.

by Aman K

2021年3月14日

That was totally great experience for me to complete this course.It cover all the main aspects of react with simpler explaination

by Aleksander G

2020年12月4日

The professor was really talented in making clear and plain the flow of lectures. The process was well determined and enjoyable.

by Daniel P

2020年11月19日

Very good course, videos are all relevant and the instructions after the videos are extremely useful. Really recommend the course

by Anshaj U

2020年5月3日

This course helped me to learn about JavaScript frameworks, especially react and along with that several modules and components.

by MD F H

2020年11月28日

Honestly this course make me confident to do project in Web development with React its worth to learn with professor. Thank You

by Gadiraju S V

2020年8月6日

Very good course and well structured.I will recommend this to everyone who are thinking of learning full stack web development

by Miri K

2020年1月24日

It's a good course, simple to understand the fundamentals of React!

I like the tempo that the professor talks about. Thank you

by Sebastian C B

2019年2月26日

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

by Muhammad A

2021年1月23日

Very informative course. I had a weak background in javascript but still, this course helped me understand all the concepts.

by Themistoklis V

2020年12月5日

Amazing Course overall. Very high-quality lectures, great and clear videos, and plenty of readings. Cant recommendt more

by Olga M S R

2020年10月22日

It seems to be a complete course and it is easy to follow with good practices so that you can learn with every exercise.

by Edgar J

2019年3月26日

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

by Eleni C

2021年9月22日

Great course for start learning React. Excellent structure and instructions (video and written). I highly recommend it.

by Kunal G

2020年6月6日

This course will teach you everything you need in React. Basics to advance everything is explained very clearly. Thanks

by Lucas D C

2020年10月26日

It was an excelent approach to the front end development with react. And he left me clear concepts and good practices

by Jyoti R M

2020年7月25日

With in just 4 weeks, I learnt a lot from this course. Thanks to the instructor. His way of teaching is just amazing.

by Yash P

2022年1月4日

Amazing... Very good explanation of each concepts with detailed description... Would like to explore more on this :)

by A K M R K

2020年5月17日

Excellent course material. Clear and loud. Teacher explained every topics by hands. Anyone can complete this course.

by Timothy B

2018年10月27日

Great course. Everything is explained in detail and the exercises are challenging but always reinforce the lectures.

by SHAKTI T

2021年6月18日

One of the best courses for React . Really good teaching with some good assignments to help understand react better