Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1 に戻る

Principles of fMRI 1, ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University)

4.6
(414 件の評価)

このコースについて

This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri...

人気のレビュー

by JB

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

by AM

Sep 20, 2017

A very good introduction, but you would need some decent knowledge in statistics to fully understand the methods part. Standard undergrad psychology courses in statistics should be enough.

フィルター:

84件のレビュー

by Zaeem Hadi

Apr 26, 2019

It's not really a beginners course. Reviews most of the important fMRI statistical analysis concepts. Additionally, the information regarding MR Physics involved was invaluable.

by Sameer Peer

Apr 14, 2019

A very well structured course starting from the basics of fMRI. It is of great help in understanding what goes into fMRI analysis

by Esat INDIBAY

Feb 14, 2019

thanks

by Elisabeth Heeke

Feb 05, 2019

The course is well structured and provides very detailed information, but it's also very fast-paced, which now and then makes it difficult to follow (especially for non-native speakers). Also, a lot of statistical knowledge is required.

by Janzaib Masood

Jan 22, 2019

This is course gives a very comprehensive understanding of fMRI technology. The course can be further improved by adding some practical or visual assignments instead of quizzes only.

Thank You, Coursera!!

Thank You, John Hopkins University & University of Colorado Boulder.

by Adlyn Perez

Jan 15, 2019

Amazing course. More advanced than I thought it would be, which was excellent. Interested students should know that it has a lot of statistics in it.

by José Maria Pacheco Benitez

Jan 10, 2019

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

by wang liwei

Dec 25, 2018

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

by Pranay Talla

Dec 23, 2018

very nice

by ThejasVishnu Ramesh

Oct 24, 2018

It is a brilliant course for fMRI beginners and enthusiasts.