Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 1 に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Principles of fMRI 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
753件の評価
151件のレビュー

コースについて

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the design, acquisition, and analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data, including psychological inference, MR Physics, K Space, experimental design, pre-processing of fMRI data, as well as Generalized Linear Models (GLM’s). A book related to the class can be found here: https://leanpub.com/principlesoffmri....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年8月29日

It was a wonderful beginning to a topic details of which were unknown to me. Thank you to both the instructors for making the videos crisp, informative and understandable. Thank you very much.

JB

2019年1月9日

It is really easy going and interesting course. With good explanations that keep you on track easily. I really liked it since the begging and it gave me curiosity to undertake the second one

フィルター:

Principles of fMRI 1: 126 - 150 / 152 レビュー

by Daniel G

2018年3月21日

Solid introductory course on fMRI, but some kind of interactive assignments and discussions might be useful.

by Derrick L H

2022年1月20日

A concise introduction to the statistical procedures used to process fMRI data and make causal inferences.

by Diane A F C F

2021年9月18日

good information on the slides, but the instructors only reed the slides, not any additional information.

by Eduard V

2018年10月14日

it does not incorporate a lot fo background information and the information is too succinct

by Nicolas D D

2017年4月15日

It was a great course.However I expect more discussion in foro and the proffesors opinion

by wang l

2018年12月25日

need some fundamental knowledge in stats and then you will get more from this course

by Xaver F

2020年3月26日

High-quality information brought to the point. Instructors are a little stiff.

by Veronik S

2019年9月26日

A basic understanding is necessary, sometimes it is complicated to understand.

by Jerry M

2018年5月2日

The phrasing of questions and answers in the quizzes are sometimes awkward.

by Rodrigo F G

2017年5月5日

Great course! Though a bit of more examples through cases would be great.

by Elvina G

2020年4月30日

Very good and interesting course, although misses practical exercises.

by Zikou L

2020年10月27日

Maybe more examples to help understand and to remember the terms.

by JOEL B

2020年5月13日

Thank you sir for sharing your valuable knowledge with us ...

by Tiago A

2017年9月18日

Very good material but questions not answered in the forums

by Allwyn .

2017年9月2日

Contents were very good and useful!

by Ying-Qiu Z

2016年2月14日

can add some detail, i.e. proofs

by José d J d L S H

2020年8月14日

Encantado de seguir aprendiendo

by Kanika B

2016年3月6日

Terrific learning experience!

by Diego S R

2017年11月15日

excellent

by �ADITI P

2020年8月22日

good

by Gabriela M F

2018年4月8日

g

o

o

d

by Vatsal P

2022年6月8日

The course is a good theoritical introduction to the concept of fMRI analysis. However, there is a lot of room for upgrading its content. I have the following suggestions:

1. Many times I felt that the course assumed that the readers has advance knowledge with respect to mathematical notations and statistical notations.

2. The most anoying part was that it was all theory with very little glimpse of how to conduct those analysis on any of the available software packages.

by Laine D

2017年7月2日

Very stats based course if that is your focus. Could use some more real world examples in a few places. I would have liked more clinical application and physiology but perhaps that is included in part 2 of the course.

by Alonso S

2016年8月2日

Muy bueno, pero comparado con el curso de "a life od happiness and fulfillment" escasea en dinamismo.

by Tanya L P

2017年11月12日

Good on theory, but less practical information than I expected