Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Network Communication に戻る

University of Colorado System による Fundamentals of Network Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,001件の評価
207件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

人気のレビュー

AS

Jun 29, 2020

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

DM

Jun 07, 2020

Really fantastic experience learning with Coursera. Awesome study materials and choice of syllabus. Just the perfect one for new faces in this field. Keep it up Team Coursera!!!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Network Communication: 151 - 175 / 208 レビュー

by Sagar H A

Jul 03, 2020

good

by umapujeri

Jun 29, 2020

Good

by Pavani.k

Jun 12, 2020

Good

by Vikas K

May 31, 2020

Good

by Nahin A

May 27, 2020

joss

by K s p

May 11, 2020

Good

by Shivani

May 11, 2020

Good

by GATTAMANENI M

May 10, 2020

good

by Susila S

May 10, 2020

good

by RAVICHANDER B

May 08, 2020

good

by SANJEEV K G

May 08, 2020

Good

by Pentyala E C

Mar 02, 2020

good

by Ahmed s m (

Jul 28, 2019

good

by VYDADI R R

Apr 09, 2019

GOOD

by Uma M

Apr 23, 2020

osm

by Varun K R

Apr 21, 2020

osm

by G B J

May 28, 2020

ok

by VINAY B

May 19, 2020

ok

by V V R R

Apr 09, 2019

kk

by Nirut G

Mar 29, 2018

-

by DuminduDTK

May 01, 2020

Overall the course was awesome.Learning materials provided were really good.Assignments and tests provided were very useful.First part of the course "Evolution of computer networks" was very good and adequate. I think there should be more lessons on Layered Architecture. However one should study those by himself. Error control lessons were adequate. Only reason i am giving only 4 stars is i think the syllabus should be greater given this is an intermediate course.

by mylaganesh

Apr 07, 2020

excellent+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++66666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666

by Tanvir A K

May 26, 2020

This course is very important for a computer science student. Course Material of this course is awesome. It helps me to learn better. But i think the video contents are not good. Language of this teacher is not understandable.

by Asim P

Aug 01, 2020

This course is very good and a beginner can get started with this course also who are intermediate can get more deep knowledge. This course has good assignment and quiz also.

by Tianxiang X

Apr 28, 2020

Good introductory course to network communications. Far from a semester's worth of content, however, which is supposed to be what distinguishes Coursera from other platforms.