Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,800件の評価
495件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ
2015年11月8日

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020年5月27日

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 376 - 400 / 493 レビュー

by Tomer

2015年8月14日

nice

by HARIHARAN

2020年6月19日

Gud

by Le C D

2016年11月3日

tốt

by 321810306021 M S

2020年11月24日

,

by Sinclair D

2020年7月30日

E

by AJIT K P

2020年7月25日

g

by Francisco M L

2020年6月23日

.

by 赵丹

2015年9月29日

v

by Shawn C

2015年9月17日

I think management is not easy to teach compare to engineering. I didn't learnt many knowledge and not get plenty readings as well. Even I get some knowledge, it's just like I read an article or TED or Youtube. Since I have the inherent implication of China or East, I give it four star.

by Bruno

2015年9月28日

A Very Good overview of the "Fundamentals".

One feels like they have all the information they need to start managing after completion.

The Questions are fairly simple but the Content is Meaningful.

Overall, I got a lot out of it, it's an enjoyable introduction to management.

by KETAN A K

2020年5月28日

it was a great experience to learn Fundamentals of management with Mr. Dave Nagy. The examples and the theory he taught will be useful for me in future also the certification will have a positive impact for me in networking and for future prospects.

by deepa.a

2016年7月8日

primarily thanks for financial aid,

by getting financial aid from the couresera i entered to tis programme

after get in to the course learn lot lecturers were explained well understandable manner

thank you coursera :) :)

by Rick Y

2018年6月28日

Instructor explicitly addressed and adhered to the course learning objectives, allowing students to easily refer and match lessons to the appropriate objective and check off their understanding of the entire course

by Elvis D L T

2015年8月18日

Really simple and easy to follow along. I learned things that will definitely help me work more efficiently in my business. I found it faster to just go over the slides instead of watching the videos.

by Jose C

2015年9月10日

This course does not go in-depth into the selected management topics selected. I used it as a benchmark to make sure I am taking into account the most important / basic tools of management science.

by Aprajita K

2017年8月14日

A good, quick, to the point course on basics of management. Recommended for everyone who is new to this field & wants to get acquainted with the various terms, philosophies & processes.

by Vikrant A

2016年2月22日

Many New things are available to learn. I am alrealy a management student but this course help to know me that i dont know anything and I am continously learning many new concept.

by Natalia F

2016年2月7日

Excelente!!

Lamentablemente el modulo 4.3 no tenia sub en Español y me fue muy dificil terminarlo.

Gracias por todo.

Natalia Fernandez

by avrilfj

2015年10月3日

For a developing manager this has some great insight to help you work to become a great manager in this changing environment.

by Helene L M

2016年2月13日

The course is an overview of the principles of management, but t's a great introduction to the principles of management.

by Siniša M

2015年9月24日

The course gives an overly simplified vision of management, but is still very useful as an introductory course.

by Elaine W

2018年9月25日

A good job of bringing together many of the fundamentals. An awful lot is covered over a few short weeks.

by Zahid R P

2020年5月4日

It was a wonderful experience to learn different things about managment and have learned different skills

by Judith L

2015年9月15日

Good information presented in a basic and unassuming way, with practical and easy to understand examples.

by Fizza M

2020年10月2日

Very informative and compact. The best part is that the instructor explains each concept with examples.