Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,889件の評価
511件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ
2015年11月8日

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020年5月27日

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 76 - 100 / 508 レビュー

by Ahmed M M E

2018年8月14日

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

by Md. M U

2020年5月24日

I learnt so many things about management that I definitely can use to disseminate to my graduates students.

by Rufino G R

2020年11月30日

Excellent information; the examples used are simple but easy to understand and match what you are learning

by Mohamad S B S

2020年11月3日

Straight-forward, good explanatory method and compact presentation by Mr Dave Nagy of UCI. Awesome course.

by MOHSIN R M

2020年4月22日

The way faculty explained the concept and the availability of the Slides for study post course completion

by Shiva P K S

2017年7月22日

Excellent ! I loved the way of your explaining concepts and your research materials .Thank you Dave Nagy.

by Jefersson S I A

2020年9月28日

Excelente curso, muchas gracias al profesor por su dedicación y tiempo para poder filmar y dar lo mejor

by Valarie s

2018年1月20日

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

by Andre V

2019年3月15日

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

by Nour a h

2019年5月16日

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

by Vivian S P

2019年8月30日

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

by Carlos A H Y

2016年2月3日

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

by Ho D L N

2016年11月4日

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

by BAMDEV G

2020年6月14日

Thank you for this opportunity, it's motivated me for my epgdm Course and also for my profession.

by Ashur K

2015年8月14日

Very good fundamentals course on management. I was able to complete it in a couple of evenings.

by Mario E G P

2015年9月5日

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university

by kadiatou k

2020年9月13日

I truly enjoyed this course and learned so much from it. Professor Dave Nagy was exceptional!

by Gulay X N

2020年4月11日

The instructor was very knowlegeable and I will be looking into taking more classes of UCI .

by Bernard D V

2016年12月22日

Excellent course. You will study a very clear class about management, leadership and control.

by Diego A G M

2020年9月26日

Es un excelente curso para adéntrate en la gestión de un organización.

Recomiendo el curso!

by Elchin M

2020年4月30日

Very informative and presence of additional resources to develop further leadership skills.

by Alberto A R C

2019年6月14日

Very important course for all people working in an organization. Dave Nagy great professor.

by Jan G

2018年5月1日

A very good insight in what is important for a management position and how to have success

by Fady N M

2020年5月29日

Very helpful course , and i advice anybody interested in this field to take this journey

by SUPREETH B

2020年4月17日

Dave Nage gives real time examples and keeps things short and summarized. he is Awesome