Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,275件の評価
562件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ
2015年11月8日

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

YP
2020年5月27日

This course is very useful for management fraternity whether they are practitioners or academicians\n\nit changes my orientation with relevant examples. Thank you for the wonderful course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 76 - 100 / 567 レビュー

by Mystie T

2018年3月21日

Loved it! Clear instructions and information was useful with examples that really cemented wha t was being taught.

by Chidi M E

2021年12月24日

This is a very good course . Direct and high impact. You don't realise how much you will learn until you start.

by Clare T

2020年7月9日

I learned a lot about leadership and management. There were a lot of examples and were very easy to relate with.

by svetlana p

2015年12月14日

i like this course because the material which Mr. Dave gives is easy for understanding and he explains so good!

by Filipe F

2017年6月12日

Past informations are very clearly. They opened my mind for the others things in which I'll study and improve.

by Andrei-Vlad M

2019年8月4日

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

by Daniel M

2020年11月24日

Great class very clear and understandable. Dave Nagy uses real world examples to being the material to life.

by Mariam L

2019年5月8日

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

by Ahmed M M E

2018年8月14日

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

by Md. M U

2020年5月24日

I learnt so many things about management that I definitely can use to disseminate to my graduates students.

by Rufino G R

2020年11月30日

Excellent information; the examples used are simple but easy to understand and match what you are learning

by Mohamad S B S

2020年11月3日

Straight-forward, good explanatory method and compact presentation by Mr Dave Nagy of UCI. Awesome course.

by MOHSIN R M

2020年4月22日

The way faculty explained the concept and the availability of the Slides for study post course completion

by Shiva P K S

2017年7月22日

Excellent ! I loved the way of your explaining concepts and your research materials .Thank you Dave Nagy.

by Jefersson S I A

2020年9月28日

Excelente curso, muchas gracias al profesor por su dedicación y tiempo para poder filmar y dar lo mejor

by Valarie s

2018年1月20日

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

by Andre V

2019年3月15日

Very good and straight to the point.

Dave Nagy is a great speaker and provided very relatable content

by Nour a h

2019年5月16日

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

by Vivian S P

2019年8月30日

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

by Carlos A H Y

2016年2月3日

Curso muy general, pero muy útil sobre las bases de la gestión empresarial, totalmente recomendado.

by Ho D L N

2016年11月4日

Thanks Sir! You are very good! This course is very important and necessary for young people as me!

by Prof. M Y

2021年6月12日

it gives a good idea of fundamentals of management to both the beginners as well as practitioners

by BAMDEV G

2020年6月14日

Thank you for this opportunity, it's motivated me for my epgdm Course and also for my profession.

by Ashur K

2015年8月14日

Very good fundamentals course on management. I was able to complete it in a couple of evenings.

by Mario E G P

2015年9月5日

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university