Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,686件の評価
277件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 126 - 150 / 274 レビュー

by hagar h a

Feb 05, 2018

Comprehensive course, really helped.

by SUBHRA S M

Feb 15, 2018

Awesome!

by Mohamed M

Jan 09, 2017

Very useful course and a lot of information that could be used in real world . Even with my 15 years of experience I learned a lot from this course

by Alexis N N

Apr 27, 2018

Professor is very good. Explains very well.

by Jiří J

Jul 31, 2017

As a beginning manager I have enjoyed the course and can recommend to others.

by Phạm M T

Nov 23, 2016

Very useful for everyone

by Amr s a

Jan 31, 2018

its amazing

by Alqarni, A M A

Aug 27, 2017

very nice

by Deleted A

Aug 12, 2017

Great Course

by Ahmed S A

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

by Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

by Samphors E

Sep 04, 2018

Very interesting

by Ahmed M M E

Aug 14, 2018

I am very thankful for your efforts which helped me so much i am very pleasd to study under your supervision

by DINAH N T

Oct 25, 2018

excellent class. very informative

by Muhammad Z S

Oct 30, 2018

delivering an effective lecture.

by Palash J

May 12, 2019

Decent course!

by Laura M P M

Apr 20, 2019

excelente gracias

by Andrei-Vlad M

Aug 04, 2019

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

by Moustaph D

May 08, 2019

Very exceptional course. The teacher explained everything we needed to know in order to be confident in a management role. I have learned a lot and more things about management than my first two years in management program.

by suraj k

Aug 25, 2019

good

by Frank A

Nov 28, 2019

very good

by SEHA-01424

Oct 01, 2019

Its good course. Very ease and understandable way to present this topic.

by Roddi G

Oct 11, 2019

Course work was easy to follow and was relevant for my needs.

by JUAN G F R

Aug 28, 2018

Good course! I have learned about a view of management. Thanks a lot!

by Wan A A

Nov 11, 2019

Very informative and easy to understand. Instructor is very clear.