Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Management に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Fundamentals of Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,685件の評価
277件のレビュー

コースについて

Are you about to enter the workforce? Are you an emerging professional? Are you new to your role in the organization? All prospective new employees benefit from understanding management principles, roles and responsibilities, regardless of position. Now you can acquire an in-depth understanding of the basic concepts and theories of management while exploring the manager's operational role in all types of organizations. Gain insight into the manager's responsibility in planning, organizing, leading, staffing and controlling within the workplace. It’s never too soon to plan your professional path by learning how the best managers manage for success! Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the difference between managers and leaders 2. Explore the focus of a manager’s job 3. Cite the required skills for a new manager’s success 4. Describe the five functions of management 5. Explain the new model management operating philosophy 6. Describe the hierarchy of planning 7. Use the SMART goal setting technique 8. Discuss the concept of evolution of leadership 9. Explain how customer satisfaction is linked to controlling 10. Discuss the power of building a network...

人気のレビュー

MJ

Nov 09, 2015

Great for people that, like me, does not have a management background but maybe end up dealing with this type of position. Good guidelines, simple but complete and using understandable examples.

AA

Nov 11, 2017

This course help me to know about how to planning and organizing and how leading people in organization ,I recommend it for anyone who wants to know more about fundamentals of management

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Management: 151 - 175 / 274 レビュー

by Muhammad Z S

Oct 30, 2018

delivering an effective lecture.

by usama d

Nov 24, 2018

brilliant course with lot of new things to learn

by Palash J

May 12, 2019

Decent course!

by Laura M P M

Apr 20, 2019

excelente gracias

by Alberto A R C

Jun 14, 2019

Very important course for all people working in an organization. Dave Nagy great professor.

by Nour a h

May 17, 2019

I am very happy with this course and it was interesting and I learned about the basics of management

by Andrei-Vlad M

Aug 04, 2019

A great overview of the function and processes of management. And the role of management in the 21st century.

by Moustaph D

May 08, 2019

Very exceptional course. The teacher explained everything we needed to know in order to be confident in a management role. I have learned a lot and more things about management than my first two years in management program.

by Mariam L

May 08, 2019

As a beginner and person going back to "school", it was very interesting in order to lear some fundamentals.

by suraj k

Aug 25, 2019

good

by Frank A

Nov 28, 2019

very good

by SEHA-01424

Oct 01, 2019

Its good course. Very ease and understandable way to present this topic.

by Roddi G

Oct 11, 2019

Course work was easy to follow and was relevant for my needs.

by JUAN G F R

Aug 28, 2018

Good course! I have learned about a view of management. Thanks a lot!

by Wan A A

Nov 11, 2019

Very informative and easy to understand. Instructor is very clear.

by Prashant R

Sep 16, 2019

Nice learning experience

by Pranav K

Sep 17, 2019

Nice explanation

by Vivian S P

Aug 30, 2019

It was great for a start. It was long time I had those subjects and It is always good to review it.

by Ecila A

Aug 29, 2019

Detailed Lectures

by Aung M M

Dec 11, 2015

Very good.

by Arnab N D

Feb 01, 2016

Dave Nagy sir has explained this course with such simplicity that one can understand the course with ease. Thank you sir. The videos, and the related articles are so distinct that it helps us understand

very well. I personally enjoyed doing this course and am looking forward to do more courses.

by Kenrick E

Sep 12, 2015

Amazing material. Great Professor

by Mario E G P

Sep 06, 2015

Very good course, that is very useful for people who did not studied bussines at the university

by Ammon J

Dec 21, 2015

Awesome course! Loved the instructor.

by Shahbaz A S

Jun 18, 2016

It is really an awesome course for any level of learner or professional in management field. The course is essentially of beginner level, but it covers all areas of interest for one who is ready start career in management. Above all, the course is short, simple, introductory, and well-explained.