Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200 に戻る

国家研究原子力大学(National Research Nuclear University MEPhI) による Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
101件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

The goal of the course is to present the pressurized water reactor (VVER) technology and the modern design of the Russian Nuclear Power Plants (NPPs) – Generation III+ NPP with VVER-1200 reactor. The course describes the features of NPPs with VVER-1200 reactor. In particular, the attention is paid to safety issues and design features. This course is intended for trainees who have already completed the basic education program. All materials of the online course are available absolutely free of charge for everyone and include the following: video lectures, quizzes, textbooks, access to the forum to communicate with other trainees. To assess the understanding of the course materials by trainees through communication with an instructor (a fee-based service), please contact “Rusatom Service” JSC by sending a message to Info@rusatomservice.ru (please indicate “e-learning” in the e-mail subject)....

人気のレビュー

FA
2020年12月8日

The instructors were highly-qualified, and they didn't let the presentations get boring at all. The materials were well-planned. Overall, it's an excellent course for introduction to VVER technology.

MH
2020年11月4日

I was teacher assistant in university and this course was just so good that I was surprised by the quality of the presentations and lecturers. I wish there were more courses like this

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Modern Russian-designed NPPs with VVER-1200: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by SANO, K (

2020年11月2日

Very informative and pleasing lectures. It made me learn more about my interests (i.e. nuclear physics, engineering). It showed how VVER reactors are similar but unique in some ways to other nuclear reactors (i.e. fuel pellet shape, steam generator orientation, safety systems). Well done! However, I am slightly disappointed there is no certificate for this course but nevertheless it was very enlightening.

by Md. N U

2021年1月12日

Its a great information bank, I have learned lot of things from it. Hope you will keep it up.

Thank you very much.

by Sharaf U

2021年1月4日

It was an excellent journey. i learned so many new and unknown terms, ideas and information's. The learning procedure and method of understanding was mind blowing.

Thanks to two so much pretty instructors as well as Rosatom and MEPHI for such an innovative action in this corona pandemic.

by Jairo B

2021年9月6日

Muito Bom, mas terminei no antes do prazo e não sei como pegar meu certificado, o Coursera não é muito claro se teremos direito ou não ao certificado, não informa em que momento devemos pagar para obter e etc.

by Butera Y

2020年12月4日

Much appreciation to the Presenters for their exceptional good work. They made it easier to understand fundamentals of NPPs. I would recommend to give us more courses on other types of reactors. Respectfully,

by Farsim A

2020年12月9日

The instructors were highly-qualified, and they didn't let the presentations get boring at all. The materials were well-planned. Overall, it's an excellent course for introduction to VVER technology.

by Mohammad H

2020年11月5日

I was teacher assistant in university and this course was just so good that I was surprised by the quality of the presentations and lecturers. I wish there were more courses like this

by Andres M S

2021年10月21日

This is a very interesting course for a general understanding of modern Nuclear Power Plants. Introduction of Nuclear Physics basics is really good.

by Гончарук А В

2020年10月11日

Замечательный курс, помогает как освежить знания из института так и узнать много нового! Очень наглядно и доходчиво - спасибо!

by Tereza Z

2021年1月23日

great course! entertaining, very good explanations, perfect overview of the VVER-1200 technology

by Robert T K

2021年8月12日

This course provides a good introduction to the operation of NPP's, especially the VVER-1200.

by A Z M W R

2021年1月5日

I have learnt a lot of things from this course. Thanks to COURSERA, ROSATOM & MEPHI

by Balram M

2020年12月18日

A very well compiled resources. Found it very useful. Thanks, Balram.

by Dunot

2021年4月21日

Very good course, we learn a lot of things and congratulations. :-)

by Robert Ř

2021年1月8日

Probably best group of informations about NPP I have ever seen.

by Antonio D

2021年1月17日

Excellent, simply and very clear and well organized

by QF - J C G C

2020年12月29日

y no me dieron certificado , gracias por nada

by Sercan O

2021年5月31日

I​t was really useful and funny training.

by Cor v H

2020年11月14日

Good. However no certificate.

by Rahmat E H

2020年12月9日

Excellent an online course

by Oleksii P

2021年6月6日

Very useful course

by Ishtiak H C

2020年12月25日

Excellent.

by ELMER P M P

2021年10月25日

thank you

by Marcelo E C

2020年12月14日

muito bom

by Forhad H

2020年12月20日

There are some mismatching with the KKS codes of some systems. Hope these unfortunate mistake will be removed in the next program like this one. After all this program was great to learn some important basics for VVER NPPs. Thank you.