Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Reinforcement Learning に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Fundamentals of Reinforcement Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
649件の評価
166件のレビュー

コースについて

Reinforcement Learning is a subfield of Machine Learning, but is also a general purpose formalism for automated decision-making and AI. This course introduces you to statistical learning techniques where an agent explicitly takes actions and interacts with the world. Understanding the importance and challenges of learning agents that make decisions is of vital importance today, with more and more companies interested in interactive agents and intelligent decision-making. This course introduces you to the fundamentals of Reinforcement Learning. When you finish this course, you will: - Formalize problems as Markov Decision Processes - Understand basic exploration methods and the exploration/exploitation tradeoff - Understand value functions, as a general-purpose tool for optimal decision-making - Know how to implement dynamic programming as an efficient solution approach to an industrial control problem This course teaches you the key concepts of Reinforcement Learning, underlying classic and modern algorithms in RL. After completing this course, you will be able to start using RL for real problems, where you have or can specify the MDP. This is the first course of the Reinforcement Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

PV

Nov 10, 2019

I understood all the necessary concepts of RL. I've been working on RL for some time now, but thanks to this course, now I have more basic knowledge about RL and can't wait to watch other courses

AB

Sep 07, 2019

Concepts are bit hard, but it is nice if you undersand it well, espically the bellman and dynamic programming.\n\nSometimes, visualizing the problem is hard, so need to thoroghly get prepared.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Reinforcement Learning: 126 - 150 / 165 レビュー

by Abubakr B

Sep 03, 2019

Very engaging and informative

by Andrew D G

Aug 24, 2019

A really excellent course!

by Shaji, N

Aug 13, 2019

It is the perfect course.

by Payam M

Nov 17, 2019

I learned a lot! Thanks

by Ashish S

Sep 07, 2019

learned a lot, thanks !

by Marvin F

Aug 03, 2019

Good introduction :-)

by Quirin D

Jan 31, 2020

Excellent course!

by Amey M M

Feb 01, 2020

Very Good Course

by Md O H

Aug 13, 2019

Excellent course

by PRASHANT K R

Jan 11, 2020

It's awesome!

by Atamert A

Nov 17, 2019

Great course!

by Dario J G P

Nov 10, 2019

Great course!

by Nikhil G

Oct 30, 2019

Great course!

by Sachin U

Sep 14, 2019

Great course.

by Liuhui D

Oct 11, 2019

Nice lecture

by Alexander K

Nov 07, 2019

loved it

by Puyuan L

Jan 24, 2020

not bad

by Tobias S

Sep 08, 2019

Great!

by Arun R

Feb 12, 2020

Great class and I learned a lot - docking one star because the final programming assignment didn't give a comprehensive enough checker inside the Notebook, so I had to keep submitting and look to discussions for help in solving (for really a minor issue that it looks like many students faced on an edge test case).

by Russel C

Feb 15, 2020

Really good introduction to Reinforcement Learning foundations. The lectures were great, and helped translate the theory from the RL book. I would like there to be a few more detailed walk-thru of the update algorithms in week 4, but I was able to work through the programming assignments okay.

by Shashidhara K

Nov 13, 2019

I really sorry for giving 4 star, my only reason for giving 4 star is so you can read this review. Please include some exercise on calculating the equations by hand, with solutions(this is the only reason for 4 star).

Thank you for the course

Course deserves 5 stars.(pardon my 4 stars, sorry)

by Ayse E G

Sep 28, 2019

The course is a very good introduction to RL but the concepts are handled a little too abstractly. However this provides an excellent fundamental for the rest of the courses. I would have liked more programming exercises.

by Aaron H

Sep 11, 2019

Great material, and awesome coding exercises. Some additional information or context around a few of the problems would have been great, but nonetheless the struggle allowed me to grow in my knowledge!

by David S

Sep 27, 2019

It will be good to include more detailed examples and more practice exercices in week 2 and 3. Also to repair the week 4 submission.

Although, It is a good course.

by Mahmmoud M

Sep 29, 2019

However, Missing the lectures of slide, the supported book is very good. The lectures are very simple and one can finish fast.

Thanks for teaching team.