Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,728件の評価
319件のレビュー

コースについて

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

人気のレビュー

TA
2021年1月11日

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
2019年8月13日

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

フィルター:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE: 1 - 25 / 316 レビュー

by SHUBHAM K A

2018年3月23日

Its been a very good experience, thank you coursera for providing me this opportunity.

by Richard L D

2020年6月1日

This course is very informative and easy step by step follow process, although it can go a little fast in some material, I found myself replaying some of the work. It shows you step by step process for sketching, simulation, rendering, pre check evaluation, set up drawing, edits and how to use proper tools, shortcuts, Converting CAM to G Code for CNC and 3D Printing

by Kenneth R I

2018年10月14日

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

by Kartikey J

2019年8月14日

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

by Gabriela M M

2018年7月20日

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

by Dwijraj P

2018年11月25日

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

by Ahmed M

2018年9月11日

The most beautiful and magnificent course i have taken great team and thank u for autodesk team

by Federico G d C

2018年11月13日

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

by Sumit V P

2019年2月23日

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

by acintron

2018年8月18日

Excellent course and well explained by deep knowledgeable instructors.

by Likhith S A

2019年3月27日

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

by Aniket K

2019年2月24日

perfectly designed for the beginners

by kunal k

2018年12月26日

lectures were awesome learned a lot

by Zafer I

2018年9月25日

I recommend it

by pedro h

2018年11月16日

Genial!!!

by Oliver M

2019年3月24日

Having previously completed courses of study in CAD using Solidworks, It was great to learn a new UI for CAD and see the different tools and features in fusion 360. The CAD/CAM options make this program a lot more versatile as opposed to learning 2 or 3 different programs. I can't wait to keep learning and apply these new skills to future work and projects.

by Adnan M T

2020年10月3日

This course helps me alot to get knowledge about Fusion 360 lots of features like sketching, 3d modelling, animations, simulation,etc .I am very happy to complete this course. Now i m really became a confidential for my journey to achieve more about my career. Thanks again

by Vijaykumar A B

2020年5月22日

So much useful and also I thinks that the way fusion 360 works is the future.In fusion 360 you have a whole kit, modelling, 2-D drawings, simulation, CAM & its cheap, of course student gets Autodesk products for free.its a good, comprehensive 3-D cad program.

by Krish S

2020年7月28日

Here is a good start to understand how to implement the theory of simulation and modeling using Autodesk fusion 360. This course is really helpful for someone who is really seeking employment on simulation engineers in the manufacturing industries.

by Ahmed M

2019年5月4日

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by PRITESH R

2020年5月24日

Fusion 360 course was my first course on Coursera. I must say, the delivery style, the lectures, practise exercises, all of them make me feel more confident towards handling this software and using it as an aid to my design projects.

by Ron S

2020年5月31日

I found this course extremely helpful. Especially for those who are working on this software for the first time, this course covers all the basics of entire design process right from setting up a drawing page to CNC manufacturing

by Muhammad D A

2020年7月25日

This course provides all the basic information about how to use CAD/CAM/CAE operations in Fusion 360. and the course is designed in an incredible way that it keeps you interact with it. thanks for the course.

by Tariq A

2021年1月11日

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course