Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,856件の評価
357件のレビュー

コースについて

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

TA
2021年1月11日

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
2019年8月13日

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

フィルター:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE: 251 - 275 / 356 レビュー

by Shashank B S

2020年10月4日

Good

by VATALA J V S - A

2020年8月19日

best

by Nayan S

2020年8月18日

nice

by D S N

2020年8月7日

good

by Chathura S R

2020年7月5日

good

by aditya k

2020年7月5日

Good

by Arshan K

2020年6月17日

good

by P.G.SNEHA

2020年6月14日

Good

by bhairi s

2020年6月9日

Good

by mehmet d

2020年5月31日

good

by RALLABANDI R K

2020年5月15日

Good

by Prashanth

2020年5月15日

good

by nedim n

2020年4月1日

Best

by Daniel E H

2018年7月18日

good

by kshitij l

2020年12月4日

.

by Sheik s

2020年10月10日

.

by Dhaval D

2020年4月26日

.

by pranith k

2020年4月26日

.

by suresh k

2020年1月7日

g

by Pullamaraju S C

2020年3月27日

The Course was very basic. it would be better if you could include a lot more parts to design so that the learner can practice and get a good grip of the software. for beginners its a good course , but for an intermediate i expected everything to be taught in depth, but for the most part everything was basic, still it was a great course and enjoyed learning new things and i would like to thank Coursera and UPES for providing us such a platform to learn and grow. Thank You.

by Abhijay A

2018年2月8日

An amazing course for beginners trying to learn autodesk fusion 360. Touches upon all the features and basics of the software although the course community isn't very helpful but supplement this course with the help of the autodesk community and courses on their site and you're well on your way to unlocking the software's complete potential along with realizing your own.

by Kavin P

2020年1月15日

Really helpful course for those who want to get a thorough insight in using the Software on its maximum capacity. Understanding the challenges faced by present-day industry and learning a complete set of tools and acquiring all-round skills - extremely helpful for aspiring entrepreneurs and students, who are enabled to complete their project by becoming independent.

by Mohannad M

2021年9月7日

The course was amazing and detailed as much as possible, but i hope you could inform us how to open the resources of the course using the the Fusion 360 program, as i have faced some issues during the process of how to open the files that i have dowloaded using the fusion 360.

by Marvellous o A

2021年5月25日

it didnt really start from the basics like being able to navigate around fusion 360 and that really gave me a tough time because my software seemed a little bit different and I also had difficulty rotating the objects in my work space

by Ganesan M

2020年7月16日

I enjoyed this course the most. This course needs to be updated cause in my experience I suffered a lot to find each and every workspace in my student version software please consider it. That is the only reason to give 4-stars.