Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,876件の評価
361件のレビュー

コースについて

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

TA

2021年1月11日

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ

2019年8月13日

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

フィルター:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE: 276 - 300 / 360 レビュー

by Kavin P

2020年1月15日

Really helpful course for those who want to get a thorough insight in using the Software on its maximum capacity. Understanding the challenges faced by present-day industry and learning a complete set of tools and acquiring all-round skills - extremely helpful for aspiring entrepreneurs and students, who are enabled to complete their project by becoming independent.

by Mohannad M

2021年9月7日

The course was amazing and detailed as much as possible, but i hope you could inform us how to open the resources of the course using the the Fusion 360 program, as i have faced some issues during the process of how to open the files that i have dowloaded using the fusion 360.

by Marvellous o A

2021年5月25日

it didnt really start from the basics like being able to navigate around fusion 360 and that really gave me a tough time because my software seemed a little bit different and I also had difficulty rotating the objects in my work space

by Ganesan M

2020年7月16日

I enjoyed this course the most. This course needs to be updated cause in my experience I suffered a lot to find each and every workspace in my student version software please consider it. That is the only reason to give 4-stars.

by Jeremiah H

2020年6月14日

One of the end challenges uses a tool/process that was not covered in the course and the lessons are in a previous version of the program which made a few things difficult to find. Other than these 2 issues it was a good course.

by kirontsang

2021年5月3日

A very good course going through all the basic tools needed in a design workflow. However, it requires a paid Fusion 360 subscription to access to the Simulation tools if your free trial period is over.

by Shaikh s s p

2020年12月2日

This is online course Is best for me because of it save time and its learning concepts is very good because of its sessions is week wise and its concepts is clear,Thanks for my feedback.

by GOKUL S S

2019年5月8日

in simulation workspace it will be useful if there is more topics about thermal and vibrational analysis.

Free form modelling was good, but more detailed usage of tools could be taught.

by Udit S

2020年7月6日

This course provides great understanding of fusion 360

But the instructor needs to provide details of how they made steering wheel from the scratch. That would be icing on the cake.

by Raj T

2020年4月1日

This course gives the overall view of the stated topics not in detail.

So if anyone is looking for a brief and detailed learning , go with the mastery of the course .

keep practicing

by David H

2021年2月4日

It would be nice if the videos were updated to the new UI. When using the new UI it is rather disconcerting at times trying to follow the legacy UI compared to the current UI.

by Anush

2020年6月17日

I think there should be a practice model making in the exercise. This course introduces Fusion 360 to the user in a holistic manner. If new to Fusion 360 definitely recommended.

by AMLAN P

2020年5月10日

Very Good course,but i had a hard time going through the course as the UI of fusion 360 is changed.The application shown in the course material was in old UI (eg; Workspaces)

by Carlos E C V

2018年9月25日

Por actualizaciones existen algunos cambios en los procedimientos a como se muestran en los videos, debería estar u instructor activo en el foro para atender dudas

by Alexander C

2019年8月19日

Good summary course. Unfortunately the Fusion 360 interface has changed a lot, which can make it difficult to follow (as of August 2019).

by Aleksandrs L

2019年2月2日

Nice and easy to learn course. Unfortunately not all practical learning can be done on student license due to limited functionality.

by Syed A S K

2020年6月29日

This course is very much helpful while getting started to learn Fusion 360 and all of its workspaces.

by Pui M

2020年11月18日

I cannot run Fusion 360 on my PC because of hardware limitation. My PC is already 7-8 years old.

by Manish A

2020年4月12日

Good introductory course.. A must take for beginners. Smaller problems in content nevertheless.

by Varun S

2019年3月12日

The course was very informative and well versed. Thankyou, I had a great learning experience

by Shamkant L W

2020年12月1日

I got many useful information from this course, I recommend this course to my friends also.

by LUIS A

2020年7月20日

muy buen curso pero le falto poner que subtitulen el español pero muy bueno en lo demás.

by GURPREET S

2019年6月18日

Really helpful course which allowed to learn few techniques and expand my CAD skills.

by B V K

2020年9月3日

Useful, straight to the point, but the assignments must be a little more trickier