Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,885件の評価

コースについて

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

TA

2021年1月11日

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ

2019年8月13日

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

フィルター:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE: 26 - 50 / 364 レビュー

by Ahmed M

2019年5月4日

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by PRITESH R

2020年5月24日

Fusion 360 course was my first course on Coursera. I must say, the delivery style, the lectures, practise exercises, all of them make me feel more confident towards handling this software and using it as an aid to my design projects.

by Muhammad D A

2020年7月25日

This course provides all the basic information about how to use CAD/CAM/CAE operations in Fusion 360. and the course is designed in an incredible way that it keeps you interact with it. thanks for the course.

by Gijs v d B

2021年9月27日

Great course to get acquainted with the basics of CAD modeling. Completing all five courses of this specialization really helped me to get started in the 3D modeling space (without any prior knowledge).

by CESAR A G L

2020年9月4日

El curso es muy completo, lo recomiendo totalmente, he aprendido mucho acerca de la integracion de los diferentes procesos de Fusion 360 y eso es muy util en el trabajo y la investigacion.

by KULKARNI S M

2020年7月1日

Great course for the Fusion 360 beginner. It helped me a lot to learn new things in easy way with simple explanation and also practice exercises helps to improve skills

by Harold S

2021年2月20日

Great class for beginners learning Fusion 360. Does a great job of going over the basics while also giving exposure to wide range of functionality in this design tool.

by Tanaka F C

2020年7月6日

The quality of the practice problems at the end is top notch. The practice really consolidates the learning. I am as impressed by the tutoring as I am by the software.

by Nestor D Ñ N

2019年7月10日

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

by Abdul W I

2019年4月28日

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

by Praveen K S

2020年3月8日

This Course is just Fantastic! It Teaches you Everything you need to know about the basics of designing! and it's manufacturing processes! I just love coursera❤

by Arpan E S

2020年8月7日

It was a wonderful experience.

Most importantly the instructor and the videos define clarity to a new level . Makes learning so much more easier and fun

by R M b

2020年4月24日

very good course material , challenging assaignments ,overall the course coverd most work spaces ,simulation and cam introduction .

very informative

by Emelyn F

2020年6月17日

I've already taken an intro course on fusion 360 months ago and just wanted a refresher...but ended up learning more. Thanks, CourseraXAutodesk. ❤

by SIDHANTH N

2020年9月5日

very nice initiative by Coursera to make this course free in this pandemic situation and thanks to Autodesk for providing this software for free

by SIDDHESH S N

2020年8月23日

This course is a very well planned course by autodesk .helps you to understand the basic and fundamentals of CAD/CAM/CAE and ofcourse FUSION 360

by SINGARAVELAN

2020年7月28日

This was my first CAD-CAM course, Autodesk helped me to create my own idea into a sharable file in the first attempt without much complication.

by Aditya K L

2020年7月7日

Great course overall. With great learning opportunities in the CNC machining area. Will definitely help learn simulation criteria and process.

by SHIVAM

2018年7月29日

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

by Abel T

2021年5月20日

This integrated course is like an icebreaker to anyone who wishes to get acquainted with almost all capabilities of the Fusion 360 software.

by Sourabh S

2020年3月30日

This is a very good course for fusion 360. learned all the basics to kickstart the 3D designing journey. I'll recommend doing this course.

by Jorge J A

2021年4月25日

SI no estás familiarizado con las tendencias en la industria respecto a software para ingeniería y manufactura, este curso es muy útil.

by christian f s z

2020年12月4日

Excelente curso, seguiré con el tercer nivel de estos buenos cursos, seria muy bueno que se realicen los subtítulos al idioma español.

by John L L

2020年6月17日

I am in awe with the capabilities of modern day engineering software tools. My mind is blown away every week. Thanks for this course.