Chevron Left
Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,855件の評価
357件のレビュー

コースについて

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

TA
2021年1月11日

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
2019年8月13日

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

フィルター:

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE: 51 - 75 / 356 レビュー

by Jordan P

2020年8月20日

Class explored all that was needed for my purposes as someone who wants to learn about autocad programs and is interested in them.

by Virendra K V

2019年7月23日

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

by Hünkar S

2020年9月13日

It was great course in order to learn Autodesk Fusion 360. I recommend to all Mechanical engineer candidates to learn it deeply

by Timothy J N

2020年8月8日

I think this course is perfect for those who want to learn the software in a systematic way. Videos were very clear and useful.

by Sunny K

2019年12月27日

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

by BHAVIN P

2021年7月22日

Very reliable course, and a suggestion is that you'll can update it with new UI to understand and study with more relativity

by Deleted A

2020年5月1日

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

by R A

2020年6月14日

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

by sana h

2020年7月20日

The course was extremely helpful and the videos provided great guidance as to how to manoeuvre through the software

by Balaji K S

2020年6月22日

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design

by Saumya S c

2021年6月6日

It was exciting to learn a complete new technical thing without a hitch,thanks to the whole coursera team.

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月12日

Great course to broaden our knowledge with regard to

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CA. Thank you

by Christian D A

2020年10月5日

It's a great course in helping you progress step by step from the first course in the specialization

by abhishek r

2020年8月14日

A really instructive course. cannot wait to finish the specialization on this software by Autodesk.

by Karthik P

2020年1月15日

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

by CH A K

2020年5月5日

It's a very good opportunity to learn a course in quick manner and easy to understand the courses

by 2K19/ME/007 A

2021年6月20日

Exceptional course, a must for anyone willing to start his/her journey with CAD/CAM software's.

by Abhijit G

2020年4月28日

I HAVE GAINED A LOT ABOUT 3D PRINTING CAD/CAM/CAE AND SOME BASIC FEATURES ON CNC AND 3D DRAWINGS

by Pasindu N N

2021年12月30日

V​ery good beginers course for get overall understanding about Fusion 360. Thank you very much!

by Osama B

2019年9月2日

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

by KOTEPALLI S V S - A

2020年5月28日

i think this is the first course i have done with more practical and theory at same time

by Jain P H

2020年5月8日

This is an Excellent Course for Mechanical Engineers as well as very excellent Software.

by Rishabh P V

2020年5月6日

Great course for beginners. Everything is well explained and all the topics and covered.

by Aman S

2018年11月7日

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

by William R F G

2019年9月17日

More exercices between lessons will be great! But the course was almost perfect. :D