Chevron Left
Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology に戻る

ニューヨーク金融金融研究所 による Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
76件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

This course focuses on future developments in Supply Chain Finance such as Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Application Programming Interfaces (APIs). This course covers the basic concepts of Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT), the key features as well as the benefits the solution represents for Supply Chain Finance. This course concludes with an understanding of the applicability of Blockchain Technologies and how they impact Supply Chain Finance....

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年10月16日

Thanks and Regards,\n\nSachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com,\n\nhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

CB
2020年4月25日

A powerful overview of the opportunities that join the SCF with Blockchain technology.

フィルター:

Future Development in Supply Chain Finance and Blockchain Technology: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Sachin S R

2020年10月17日

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com,

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachinshekharr/

by Cristian B

2020年4月26日

A powerful overview of the opportunities that join the SCF with Blockchain technology.

by Marc K

2019年10月18日

A fitting end to the specialization, carrying on the tradition of valuable learning.

by Ka W P N

2019年5月24日

Exceed expectations. Well-structured course!

by Shrikesh K P

2019年3月11日

Excellent content and functional coverage.

by Thomas v W

2020年1月2日

Great and up to date course!

by Noaman R

2019年8月5日

Wonderful program.

by Masooth A

2019年8月17日

good

by Srinivasan K

2019年6月16日

Great course for aspiring SCF / blockchain professionals who want to enrich the upcoming

developments in SCF stream. I am planning to do the complete other sequel courses of NYIF on this SCF as stated by professor.

I do strongly recommend for all trade finance professionals who works in banking / IT firm to take this course.

by Vijaya R S K

2021年4月21日

Great insights shared by the trainer. I would like to know the current updates on blockchain usecases in SCM.

by SRI Y K

2020年6月20日

Great but some data shown in lecture is of 2017 need of updating that particular slide...

by Kamontorn K

2021年1月13日

Great overview of development of new technology applied in SCF

by Nixon F

2019年7月2日

Great Experience.

by Guido A C

2019年7月22日

Good Training

by Muhammad A N

2019年5月31日

Great Course

by Rosimar S

2020年7月3日

it's more related to the blockchain basic concepts, focussed on a tradeix platform. The checkpoints at middle of videos are broken impacting the learning. Its should be removed because it's causing a lot of troubles.

by Debajyoti R

2020年4月18日

Unique course material, however it did not go into much depth compared to the others in the series.

by Quyen T N T

2021年8月8日

This specialisation could be condensed to one seminar which could last around 60-90 mins. Don't expect much knowledge gained from this, it's an introductory to supply chain finance. Since this terms is fairly still new and not many recognized service providers by the public. I completed the whole specialisation in one sitting -- take my whole Sunday morning.

I learnt about this term when I first apply for intern position back in 2018.